Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Less Pleasing than I had expected

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the breakfast selection and the price.
Cons: The room we had had loose tiles in the bathroom and some stainson hte sheets and bankets. Would have liked it to be a little cleaner.
Location: The immediate community was very run down and made us feel unsafe. There was a movie theater which we visited about 20 minutes away which was very nic
Thsi hotel was in a commmuity that was right off of the interstate and looked very run down. In the pictures on hte website it looks a lot more pleasing to the eye and nicer. It was very nerve-wracking going into hte town after dark which was when we arrived. We honestly felt very unsafe and had concerns about the room becasue we ha loose tiles on hte bathroom floor etc. Once we were in for hte night it was fine. Breakfast was nice and staff was pleasant. Worked out for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall dingy and run down. The whole place smelled stale. The floor i was on and my room reeked of cigarette smoke. Noisy traffic outside. And it's in a bad neighborhood. Locals warned me to be very careful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke
2 out of 5
by Monica

Very disappointed compared to last stay here

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Totally different experience than when I stayed last summer in a room on the first floor. This room was on the 2nd floor & it reeked of cigarettes although there's signs stating that it's a nonsmoking hotel. Damaged furniture in the room. damaged floors & dry wall crumbling off the bathroom walls from obvious water damage. Plumming issues. Knob came off in shower & water backed up & ran behind the wall where the faucet was connected. Stained & sticky carpet. If you ever stay here request a room on the 1st floor those rooms are more updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel, could've been a little more cheaper in price since they had full size beds instead of a queen size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not a bad choice

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Only here for a short night but this was a better place than I anticipated. Right off the highway, near some eateries, and an easy check in were the first things I noticed. The room was more comfortable than I imagined and came with a nice flat screen tv with multiple channels. Another nice feature was complimentary breakfast and though not much offered it was better than nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood, room smell, bed condition, and breakfast were well below expectations, especially for the $80 price tag.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 the Casino.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to the casino good for an overnight stay only.Could use some upgrades.