Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but........

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice stay but discovered my shower faucet was broken and could not obtain hot water so no shower could be taken. I tried getting a partial refund but couldn't because it was booked under Expedia. Expedia needs a provision to allow refunds in case of problems with stay at hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very courteous staff. Clean facility. Excellent location for my delivery and diner location a short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem Wi

A good budget hotel near State 49

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: A comfortable bed
Cons: Add towel racks by the sink
Location: Good location near Route 49.
A clean comfortable room was all we needed...no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very polite staff, room wasn't very clean

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Toilet was dirty, chips from previous people were left on desk and on chair, staff was very polite, very noisy neighbors and staff took care of it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, had to find new hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience of my life. Two rooms but had serious issues. Would not recommend this to an enemy. Only highlight was staff at front desk. Very helpful and friendly. Can't believe that Expedia has this hotel as a listing. Done using them as a reliable source for hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in had error in room requested. Desk agent immediately upgraded without asking. Average room but bed spread had ugly stain on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good location for me. Breakfast at 8 am didnt have coffee. There were three empty coffee containers and food not was not good looking to eat(fruits, waffles, etc) and we brought it up to desk staff. Came an hour later and no coffee still.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional customer service, good value!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was exceptional. Good clean room at a reasonable price great for business travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean Hotel. Great staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
First Annual Memorial disc golf fundraising event for Michael Moore sponsored by Dunelands Disc Golf Club. What a wonderful event. Thank you to all whom created the event.