Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Absolute best staff I've ever been around.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Location: Nice and close to Starbucks and steakhouse!
Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff could not have exceeded my expectations more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Jordanna K, Hotel Management
This review means the absolute world to us! We are so excited and truly humbled to know that you were pleased with your experience with us. Guests like you are the reason we truly try so hard to make sure all of our guests feel like family! We sincerely hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by J.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
loud noise coming through bathroom vent, had to keep door closed at night too lessen roar---outside lights shown through window---breakfast and location were great---overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. The room was quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, GA

Nice hotel with lots of shopping!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The night person (Tracy) was AWESOME!
Cons: The "full" breakfast was anything but that! There was dry cereal available, some very hard/cold biscuits, gravy and fruit.
Location: The location was great! A little difficult to get in to the hotel but once you figured it out, it was ok.
The hotel is nice, lots of shopping and dining choices in the area. It was close to our destination. The bed was very hard. The breakfast was not very appealing and it was NOT a full breakfast selection at all! But, all-in-all, it served our purpose and we will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marcus

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable suite for extended stay in OKC

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and responded to any concerns- clean and updated interior
Cons: You don't need fresh towels every day when staying for several- just replace the ones on the floor- this saves water.
Location: A bit difficult to find the entry off the road- you can see it but have to take a side road or go through a restaurant parking lot to get to the hotel
More privacy and comfort in a suite than just a room with a couple of chairs. Also good space at breakfast- not too crowded so you can linger. Nice entry with coffee all day for those of us who like a cup in the afternoons or evenings- even cookies. I like the interior halls so that coming to breakfast is all indoors- also feel safer.
4 out of 5
by Tricia

Pool will bleach your swimsuits!!! Hotel is nice.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We used the pool for 20min and our swimsuits were ruined. :-( We used these same swimsuits numerous times before at public pools without incident. Chlorine was HIGHLY concentrated!!! So you've been warned. The hotel is very comfortable, great location, room was spotless and dusted, good breakfast. Jordanna at the front desk has superb customer service - and because of her, we will be back. We just won't be swimming again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quick so it was nice to have such a well run hotel to stay at