Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

OKC hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice hotel with lots of shopping and restaurants around. Staff went out of their way to get a room by my daughter's.
5 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bronson

Fine budget stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good location with lots of restaurants nearby. Room was fine, but nothing special. Breakfast was meh.
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything was great except for the crib that we needed to have from there was broken and unusable and they didn't have a replacement. Overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Pool was very small.
Location: We visited the OKC Zoo, Science Museum, OKC Memorial Museum, Museum of Osteology
I stayed here with my Girl Scout troop. It made a very comfortable place to recharge between our visits to the OKC Zoo, OKC Historical Museum, Science Museum, Museum of Osteology, OKC Memorial Museum and more. The pool is extremely small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpine, CA

Very clean and quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great staff - Free breakfast was decent - Very quiet location but close to lots of shopping/eating places.
4 out of 5
by MOLLY HERBST

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Nice place but breakfast lacking

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for my business and pleasure trip. Near a variety of restaurants and activities. Easy on/off highway. Very comfortable. My only downer was the skimpy breakfast. Luckily, IHOP was nearby.