Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Room size, indoor pool, overall nice hotel.
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: Quail Springs Mall, Dave & Buster's down the road
Room was very large with 2 queen beds and a couch. Relatively easy location to get to. Breakfast buffet was good and breakfast room was large with plenty of seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I was expecting the pool to be warmer and the breakfast to be a little more robust.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Handicapped

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Because I am handicapped I asked what a handicapped room would be since my wife did not request one when she booked the room. He told me it would $40 a night more. Go figure, if you are handicapped you just have to pay more. Beds were the same, oh it was on the 4th floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious suite room

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We stayed for four nights. The room was comfortable, with a separate bedroom and a suite area, which was very helpful. The bed was quite comfortable with clean and comfortable quilt and pillows. Breakfast was very poor, however, so I would plan to eat somewhere else. Request a room away from the elevator, stairs and ice machine to get the most quiet. Location is helpful if you need restaurants or stores - the hotel is right near the Quail Springs mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

We were there for our Granddaughters wedding.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: There were many things that I liked --- I liked that the room was oversized; a nice big bathroom; good lighting in the bathroom; elevators were speedy
Cons: More lighting in the bedroom
We had a very good experience, enjoyed the complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Weekend Away

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Country Inn was near everything that you would want. There was a mall 5 minutes up the road, as well as several eating places. It was easy travel too! No awkward traffic situations to try and make your way through. The room itself was comfortable and clean. Bed was soft, AC worked great, good water pressure in the shower. The continental breakfast had waffles, French toast, eggs, sausage, yogurt, and cereal. It was a hearty start to the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet, room was nice and clean. Hotel staff greeted us with a smile. Breakfast was pretty good, had both hot and cold foods available.
Cons: The coffee could've been better. Seemed a little too strong for me. Overall though, for the price, I would definitely stay there again.
Location: Make sure when coming in from the south heading north to hotel, to take the Memorial Rd exit and not the John Kilpatrick Turnpike.
Enjoyed the stay here and spent the days enjoying the museums and the Oklahoma City zoo and other attractions in and around the area. Hotel was convenient for us for shopping and dining and was nice and quiet. Slept well there. Would stay there again if in the Oklahoma City area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngsville LA

Pet friendly.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: update flooring
Location: great resturants
If you are traveling with your pet this is a great place that meets the needs you have to take care of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, in a good area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location and cleaniness
Cons: Little TLC on carpet on stairs, small marks on some walls, etc.
Location: Not a lot at night, one c store, two Sonics, a lot of sit down restauarnts.
Only small things were below the best. No tissues in the room. No tooth paste in the mini store in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Close to the Freeway

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Hotel was clean and affordable. The only issue with the room was the wall was peeling off probably due to moisture.The evening staff was very helpful and friendly however the girl working the counter in the morning wasn't the nicest. Breakfast was not the greatest powdered eggs and hard bagels. I stayed at a Country Inn in Michigan and the breakfast was fresh and tastwd better. Overall I would stay again, but I would eat some place else.