Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Rooms are great, clean and large. Good location right off freeway easy on and off. Breakfast is good Staff are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wewoka ok

Easy to get to right off turn pike clean

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice place easy to get to nice staff good breakfast clean rooms and when I say clean I pull sheets off bed and check them pillow cases come off and all before I ever unpack my stuff do to a one time bedbug hotel experience . The rooms are really clean fridge microwave and mini fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious.
Excellent location. Near major hi-ways. The staff was pleasant, and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

This hotel is not maintained

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I cannot figure out how this hotel received such a high rating and hope my review will help someone trying to book here. The staff was on the phone the entire time I tried to check in and wouldn't even look at me for 5 minutes. The lobby is dark and dated. Only one elevator was working, the AC is not working in the fitness room, our room had huge stains on the floor and water damage on the ceiling. The fold out bed sheet had a blood stain on it. Breakfast was subpar with fruit cocktail out of a can and powdered eggs. Don't spend more than $50 per night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I just recently stayed at this hotel for a work conference and never again will I stay. The hallways were disgusting and looked like they had not been cleaned or vacuumed in days. The mattress had stains on it. There were hairs on the towels and in the tub. Then There was a giant bug that still hasn't been determined if it was a cockroach or not. Safe to say I would never stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Easy access location, worn hallways and stairs

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The friendliest staff are the housekeepers. The men at the desk seem disinterested and distracted though they were helpful when asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Better breakfast selections
Location: NA
Overall the hotel was comfortable, clean, and recently remodeled. It's a little bit confusing to find with lots of one way streets but off the freeway. Staff was friendly when we checked-in and out. Morning breakfast was okay...basic cereals, waffles, breads, coffee and juices, etc. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Love Country Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel. Large rooms, comfy beds, clean, air conditioner good. The location of the hotel is hard to get to. Between a freeway and turnpike. One way in. Not near restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel near Quail Springs

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Large, comfortable room, very clean. Only problem was flickering light from overhead sprinkler system in Room 339 (very distracting). Would have been nice if a stapler was near the computer/printer area (forgot to bring mine).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Nothing fancy but just what we needed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Pool is open til 12:00!
Cons: Would have been nice if there was an ice machine on every floor.
Great breakfast. Staff was helpful. Everything was great fine.