Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Loud Kids

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel and staff were great. The issue we had was loud kids in the hallways and in other rooms. Running and yelling after 10 pm. I had to call twice to get the hotel personnel to come up to the floor and ask them to quiet down. They were also loud at 7 am on a Sunday morning.the staff was right on top of it but it was still annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Looking for a great price that was super clean, modern and had free breakfast. Great spot except it wasn't in the part of town I expected. Not the hotel's fault, they did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, OK

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep for a night and this was a great location for us. I was looking forward to their hot tub, but found out after we checked in that there wasn't one. The description says "spa tub and pool" , but the pool was all there was.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and our stay was great. My only two complaints are: 1) the pool was horrible and looked dirty. We did not even go in it. 2) not really a complaint, but a pet peeve, the reservation called for 2 adults and 2 children...why is the room only stocked with 3 towels? We called and we got more towels the first night but when our room was cleaned they took the extra towels and did not replace. When asked, we were provided with them. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Cherri

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was very nice and would stay there again. The only issue was that it was a little loud at times but one of the cleaner hotels I've stayed in at that price range.
5 out of 5
by Mindy

Reunion trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chesun

Unknown charge $20

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was outstanding. I paid and book the hotel thru Hotel.com. No statement was offered from the hotel desk while check-out yesterday morning. Desk clark stated they directly deal with hotel.com. I check my credit card statement toay and found the Hotel charged me $20 for unknown reason. Can you help?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
only complaint was low water pressure in bathroom sink.