Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and courteous staff

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We usually stay here and never had a complaint. Nice place . Clean and quiet. The only thing needing attention are the pillows, way too soft..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The bathrooms are really suffering from wear and tear. The floors in the bathroom and furniture in the room itself all need to be replaced in my opinion. The toilet made a loud humming/screeching noise every time we flushed it. Also, the water pressure in the shower was a joke. Took me almost 10 minutes just to rinse all of the shampoo/conditioner out of my hair! We will never be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton OK

Posted Feb 6, 2018
To start our trip the man at the front desk examined us like we were homeless and just walked off the street, he asked us what we wanted and was extremely rude. We made it to the room and discovered a giant patched hole right above the bed as if someone had fallen through at one point. The room was dirty and we discovered a few more patched but not painted holes. The first night we ordered room service we called three times and, it kept forwarding us to a full mailbox. Turns out there is only one girl working,the entire resturant, she brought up our food and was very sweet, next thing I know I'm eating and discover a hair in my food. The breakfast was alright but left much to be desired for the price. I really do with we had stuck with our original hotel, this one is not worth the price.I could have saved,about 50 dollars and been in a better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OKC

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Stayed a couple days to move my niece to OKC. The couple days I stayed felt like four never rushed, comfort, and enjoyed the ease of several walking distance of restaurants. Enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy I.

Serve the purpose.

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
It wa s very good and filled the bill for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Bobbi

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is great! Location is perfect. Easy access to dining and major highways. Loved our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Toliet wouldn't flush sink would not drain----They offered a free breakfast----we had to go down stairs to go to the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was great except for low water pressure in the shower and ants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels