Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardner, KS

Hot Mess

Posted May 31, 2017
The lady checking us in didn't know what she was doing. Took forever and we were double charged. We were placed in 3 rooms before we got one that had a shower knob AND the toilet didn't overflow. For our trouble we were offered a soda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Great location and price for where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location. Going through renovations

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Location and free breakfast
Cons: Housekeeping
I have stayed at this hotel many times for work reasons. It is in a good location for me with lots of restaurants and shopping near by. The renovations are taking a long time but the upgrade to the lobby area will be nice when completed. My biggest issue, at least for this visit was that housekeeping did a terrible job cleaning the room. Things on the floor that should have been vacuumed up were there from the evening I entered until check out. The shower was not very clean either. Lastly someone else's toe nail clipping was on the floor when I got there and never was cleaned off the floor. Finally the handle was broken off the night stand which appears to be new and was not repaired the entire stay.
5 out of 5
by Rodger

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to the zoo

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was great. Perfect for my family. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by Mandy

Not good.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were all terrible. They were ripped apart in the sides & metal wires poking out on the sides.the beds were sunk in the middle so we slept at a slant. The bathroom door was right up next to the toilet. Couldn't open door & get into shower. Tiny!! Candy wrapper by bed, so wasn't cleaned well. Air conditioner smelled funny & wiukdnt come on when it should have. The breakfast wasn't okay, but the bacon was rubbery like dog treats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Comfort after a long day of travel

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly staff, well apportioned rooms, inviting atmosphere.
The long day of driving was ended with friendly helpful staff that welcomed us to a clean inviting room for a comfortable nights sleep and a great bonus of breakfast the next morning
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Good

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Really good area! Clean hotel with great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels