Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by VIcky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue I had was that the TV did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was so disappointed in this hotel. I got to the room and it had no air conditioning. So I tried to call the front desk and the phone was broken, so I returned to the front desk. I was offered a second room. When I got to that room it was 82 degrees and the air conditioning couldn't cool it down. It was then that I asked for a refund. For the price I expected much better overall.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Good experience

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as it should be, and we enjoyed out stay. Clean, quiet and problem free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Excellent Hotel! Excellent Price!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Loved everything! Could not have been better!
Location: Location was fine and there were many restaurants within walking distance.
We were in OKC for family business and could not have been more comfortable staying at Staybridge Suites. The staff, the breakfasts, the cocktail hours, the suites were all perfect!! We have checked into availability of Staybridge Suites throughout the US and will at every chance stay at Staybridge Suites , if possible!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Second visit. I'll be back

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near shopping and dining. Easy access to major highways. Clean and new. Quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.E England

Hotel close to proton centre for treatment

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience for treatment and mall. Cleanliness and friendliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall was in walking distance and loads of eateries
Our 3 year old grandson was receiving proton treatment nearby for 9 weeks. They stayed there and we visited for 1 week. We were treated very well and could not have been satisfied any more. The hotel was also used by business men, building contractors and people who 's houses were being repaired. The laundry room was a bonus as were the wonderful breakfasts. Also an evening meal was supplied 3 nights a week as a social activity for all residents
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Luck

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine until the electricity to the entire building shut off for several hours. We were issued a flashlight to find our room. Seeing as how it was 20°F outside, our room got pretty cold by about 11:30. I know this was all circumstantial, but the management could have at least offered an apology for the inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites - Quail Springs, Oklahoma City. i sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that the power outage caused during your stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback. Janet Wiles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well run operation

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Quail Springs mall within walking distance.
Walking distance to many eating places and excellent breakfast.