Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, nebraska

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stained towels Broken shower head Uncomfortable bed Roaches Good breakfast Easy check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Very welcoming!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Would highly recomend. We will definitly be staying here again. Service was great, hot tub & pool worked, breakfeast was delicious, servers were very friendly and welcoming. Beds were cozy. Great time with the family! Thank you for a great get away :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Wrong key

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Just to summarize the entire evening of events: we were issued the wrong room key TWICE. Upon the third key try we got the room open and someone was sleeping in the bed. Don’t receive an apology, just another room key and the hopes that this next room will actually be empty. After leading my traumatized family on our fourth trip to a hopefully empty hotel room, we made it. This hotel would otherwise be fine if it wasn’t for the front desk “Help”.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Poor experience with staff member.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Pool area and breakfast. Comfortable room.
Cons: Staff member behaved rudely.
Location: Mall and restaurants.
On 11/14/17 the two in our room went to the lounge area to sit by the fire. We asked if there was anything else on the television. The man at the desk brought over the remote. We turned on the volume. He returned and asked if we would turn the television down because he couldn.t hear the guest at the desk. I asked him if the speakers were at the desk. He stated yes, it was surround sound. He said, "Don't you have a t.v. in your room?" We proceeded to leave the lounge area. The situation was handled rudely. What is the purpose of an area for guests? Thank you, Tory J Steffen
4 out of 5
by CARO

Nice clean Motel would stay again.

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. It was a little hard to get to doing rush hour, but we enjoyed our stay. Had a small problem when we got to room but staff was great and got us another room immediately and an upgrade. We were their because my husband had surgery worked out great for us. Quite - breakfast bar was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Really Comfortable!!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was so nice to come to this hotel after such a long trip and get checked in so easily. No hassles whatsoever, and the staff were very helpful with any questions i had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

It was a very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It was close to where we wanted to shop and was pretty close to where we saw our dr. It was a nice sized room and it was quiet, so we got a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Lashawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The room was clean and spacious and very comfortable. The amenities were wonderful the pool was fun and had a good Whirlpool wish it would have been a little hotter but it was nice and relaxing. The continental breakfast was very good lots of variety. The staff was courteous and our stay was very good and we would definitely stay there again.