Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ia.

Nice hotel. Nice location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great hotel experience from check in to check out. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed for two nights with my family. Hotel is nice, staff is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Pretty good.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Could have been staffed better in the evening hours. The kids were disappointed about not being able to use the pool because of a "chemical imbalance"
Location: We were here to visit sites related to LDS Church history. Another thing we discovered is the Fontenelle Forest in Bellevue. Pricey, but a great place
Room was clean and comfortable. Hallway carpets were dirty and stained; however, we were told that they are slated for replacement within the next few months (sometime late summer or fall 2017). Staff was very accommodating, but understaffed in the evening hours. Pool was not available for several days after a large group had used it. Something about a "chemical imbalance". That's an issue that needs to be addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

First impression

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Check in went OK the hallway carpets look like they're about 30 years old never vacuumed and many stains the room was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and needs updating

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Older hotel. Hallways have stained carpets and walls need painting. Saw the same soda spill by vending machines for over a day. Shower curtain had mold on bottom. Room smelled like pets. Breakfast area chairs are old and you sink in the chairs. Very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel was dirty. The carpets were stained, our shoes stuck to the hard floors everywhere, and it smelled bad. We walked to our room and then walked right back out. My husband told the clerk we couldn't stay there because it was nasty, and the guy didn't even argue. He just said they hadn't charged our card yet so it would be fine. I guess that happens often. He was nice about it, at least. Unless you're desperate, find another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice enjoyed it a lot. Nice exercise room and pool
4 out of 5
by Matt

Clean place and friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room for a bargain price. I would stay here again. The pool is outside so not always useable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

It was fabulous

Posted May 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Clean with no smoking. It was the best
5 out of 5
by Sean

Short but very pleasant stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very pleasant experience, and I stay in a lot of hotels and motels. I complimented the staff as I was leaving although not there for a longtime it was a pleasant time.