Ratings based on 1,662 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Front desk staff was nowhere to be found many tim.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very clean, easy to get to, nice breakfast, clean pool area and rooms had what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richland Ne.

Great location . Near West Roads Mall .

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: menus for cafe in rooms.
Hotel staff was very helpful . They used Google.com and printed us a map and driving directions . The beds were very comfortable, the pool was clean and we all enjoyed it .The free breakfast was very good waffles, sausage,eggs,toast,oatmeal & cereal. Coffee milk or juices. We will be coming back. We all enjoyed our stay . ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Nice friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staff was nice , but when we walked in our room it was a very musty moldy smell . We had to air out the room before we could stay in it . The bathroom had black mold around the edges . We found a bug on our bed and have photos to show. We got sick off the continental breakfast . The remote in the room had never been wiped off . We don't live in Nebraska and this hotel suggested on the wedding invite if which we attend . Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Storm Lake, Iowa

second stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: the decor and breakfast
Cons: different room odor difuser
Location: lots to do in Omaha.
I love the decor and the hot breakfast in the morning. The only down side of this stay was the smell of the room. I think they were trying to cover up a room smoked in but was supposed to be a non smoking room. Acomodations are great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Run down area in center of nice area

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: I will not stay here again.
Cons: Renovation is needed.
Location: The location is great - just off the Interstate. The Regency and Westroads shopping areas are close and it is a pretty part of Omaha.
Our first room reeked of smoke, had dead bugs and even though it was 2 rooms away from the front desk the wifi didn't reach. The second room was only slightly cleaner and housekeeping made little attempt to clean. The bathroom door was so warped it wouldn't stay shut. The hotel is sadly run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Pleasant Hotel in great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, comfortable room and quiet location
Cons: It is not a new facility and some of the carpet is probably ready for replacement...not torn just showing a lot of wear.
Location: Very convenient right off the freeway and near a variety of places to eat. While the freeway was right behind the hotel, it was quiet in the room.
This hotel is in a nice quiet section of town. The room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again when we need a hotel in Omaha.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

1st Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very disrupting smell upon entering into the establishment... toilet dirty, shower dirty and the Shower did not drain...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated for sure

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The handle to my room was broken (room 262), the toilet ran all night long, you can tell the pillows were either cheap or old, and the remote didn't work to the television. Check in/out was fast and easy. Breakfast was a normal hot breakfast like you'd see anywhere. This hotel came with my flight bundle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Lodge

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Cool, comfortable room
Cons: Stairwell carpet
Location: Our favorite, P.F. Chang, just 2 miles away.
Loved the "lodge" feel. The live music in the lounge went well with an ice cold beer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Not safe

Posted Jul 6, 2017
There were drunks having sex curbside. Outside doors were not locked- so anyone can get in! Didn't sleep well.