Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, very busy due to eclipse the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy hotel with loud rattling air conditioner

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The person who checked us in was very nice.
Cons: Everything.
Noisy air conditioner cycling on and off kept us up all night. Room, pillows, sheets and towels smelled like dirty laundry. There was mold in the bathroom. Rude front desk person named Lindsey checked us out--she asked if we had any issues and when we explained she acted insulted and indicated it was our fault for not complaining sooner. We were only there for one night and will never return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a major refresh

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Although the hotel had lots of space, the clerk gave me a horrible room directly overlooking giant electrical transformers. Room stank of old sweat and everything in the place is the most depressing brown or sputum green from the 1970s.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This wasnt the hotels fault.... but there must have been some sort of tournament. Kids took over the pool and were running in the hall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Room was disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The common areas were nice to sit and visit and relax.
Location: The zoo was amazing. We also enjoyed all of the fireworks for the 4th of July.,
The hotel had very nice common areas. The staff was very nice. Our room did not have a window. We stayed there a week and two times they forgot to clean our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing to be a Sheraton.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel needs cleaning and remodeling. Terrible smell in the bathroom that seemed to be emanating from the drainage. Breakfast was very poor quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pleasant staff, nice room. I could hear the people in the next room talking for much of the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Location: The hotel is a little difficult finding because of road layout around it (being close to main highway but limited access roads).
Trouble finding hotel but everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. They should make the breakfast free though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, sd

Nice, Skip breakfast

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful at giving directions.
Cons: Mop the floor in the breakfast area, it was sticky. Check the steam table, it's not keeping things warm. Keep the area stocked and fresh for ALL.
Location: Close to the Mall.
This was a clean quiet hotel, great staff. The breakfast was terrible. The scrambled eggs were gone by 9 am and them were not going to bring more out, bacon, sausage, and pancakes were cold (there was warm syrup to melt the butter for the pancakes) there were no bagels. We asked for more, but never got any. This was a Monday morning. The pool was clean and nice, the hot tub was broken when we were there, but things break.