Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This wasnt the hotels fault.... but there must have been some sort of tournament. Kids took over the pool and were running in the hall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Room was disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The common areas were nice to sit and visit and relax.
Location: The zoo was amazing. We also enjoyed all of the fireworks for the 4th of July.,
The hotel had very nice common areas. The staff was very nice. Our room did not have a window. We stayed there a week and two times they forgot to clean our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing to be a Sheraton.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel needs cleaning and remodeling. Terrible smell in the bathroom that seemed to be emanating from the drainage. Breakfast was very poor quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pleasant staff, nice room. I could hear the people in the next room talking for much of the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Location: The hotel is a little difficult finding because of road layout around it (being close to main highway but limited access roads).
Trouble finding hotel but everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. They should make the breakfast free though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, sd

Nice, Skip breakfast

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful at giving directions.
Cons: Mop the floor in the breakfast area, it was sticky. Check the steam table, it's not keeping things warm. Keep the area stocked and fresh for ALL.
Location: Close to the Mall.
This was a clean quiet hotel, great staff. The breakfast was terrible. The scrambled eggs were gone by 9 am and them were not going to bring more out, bacon, sausage, and pancakes were cold (there was warm syrup to melt the butter for the pancakes) there were no bagels. We asked for more, but never got any. This was a Monday morning. The pool was clean and nice, the hot tub was broken when we were there, but things break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!!! 9/10 rating
5 out of 5
by Noretta

awesome

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a baseball tournament, the team stayed there. The boys had a great time in the pool. Everyone was polite. Awesome place, had no problems. Would recommend place to everyone.
5 out of 5
by cory

Unbelievable place for the price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Hotel was fantastic and the pool was amazing for the kids. Baseball team tournament. The best hotel i have ever stayed at for $80-90 by far.