Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Cleaning and update rooms.
Walked into our room that was just cleaned and hotel staff followed us in and sprayed something (I assume fragrance) all over the carpet. Furnature is old and chair looked dirty. Bathroom is small. Air conditioner was very loud but worked good. Skipped breakfast because it didn't look appetizing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
The closet door is dis placed , so we can not use it; the fire alarm is hung off the wall , I call the front desk , he said there is no maintenance personal, just himself over the Friday ??? The room is dirty , house keeper did not clear our room , just take the bathroom towels away and did not replace with clean one. The desk table full of dirty food piece , I have to clean it before i can set my computer up .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room & Hotel ok

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location was good. Bathroom was too small! Towels should not be stored on a shelf very close to the floor beside the toilet!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, NY

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Very clean. Good breakfast. Eggs, sausage, waffles, baggles, muffins etc. easy parking. Close to many food places.
Location: Greece Mall. Seneca Park Zoo.
Stayed here while visiting the Texas BBQ restaurant in Spencerport, movie at Greece Ridge Mall, and visiting the Seneca Park Zoo. Centrally located on Route 104 between Greece, NY and Rochester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We just spent one night here. Red Lobster was right next door and lots of nearby shopping.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bath Tub ,Couch and Rug could use good cleaning. But girl at check in was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things aren't always perfect

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Though the building is smaller and older it was a pleasant stay. It was quiet, we slept well. Good breakfast. Unfortunately there was a smell throgh the hallway, flickering light in the breakfast area, puddle under inoperable ice machine on our floor. Pizza filled box left wide opened on a garbage can- which was not picked up till day after. Shame on the person who left it there. Room service phone to front desk did not go through; had to use cell phone to make request of extra blanket. Thanks for the extra blanket. Impressed by front desk service not giving our room numberto anyone though it was our own family. That says a lot of your diligence and concerned safety! Thanks for the hospitality- coffee and tea available whenever. We will come by again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel room was not clean and smelled smoky. Though the staff was very nice, they brought in a machine to clean up the smoky smell.
3 out of 5
by Kirstin

Disappointed

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel 3 years ago with my husband and it was amazing! I don't know what happened. This last stay wasn't nearly as good... The lock on our door didn't even move, as if it was just there for decoration. Our door also would not shut from the outside unless we used our key card. The staff didn't handle the bundle of kids who were there very well either, the kids ran up and down the hall for half the night even pounding on everyones doors at 1am. We woke up the next morning stiff due to the uncomfortable pillows. The wifi was also so weak we could barely connect to it. Now all the bad stuff is said, there were good things. The hotel was pretty clean and they had a large selection of breakfast food in the morning that all tasted fresh. Overall, I don't feel like it was worth the 100/night i paid.