Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Didn't get the room I booked. The hotel was very disorganized......no linens for the pull out that I didn't want to sleep on.....no microwave plate,full dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Met all of our needs

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Halls are too cold. Brrrrrr
Location: Close to good restaurants and a great mall
Very pleasant stay. Great breakfast and the Mon-Thur evening "happy hour" and food was a very pleasant surprise. Even met some great people from "back home". Beds very comfortable and the comforters were not too heavy (which most places are). Nice place for a morning walk and good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira NY

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful quick check in best breakfast we've had. Hotel was very convenient to major highway and eating facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Only had two unpleasant issues, one being the shower in our room did not have any cold water and my kids almost got burnt with scolding hot water. Nothing was done to fix the problem or rebates offered. The other issue was the kitchen staff in the morning blowing onto the waffle maker trying to clean it, very UNHYGIENIC. The morning check out girl was very defensive and not helpful in offering or trying to help our issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caribbean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel , offering a good breakfast and lite dinner. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERMONT

checking out colleges

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: BREAKFAST
all good the only thing was WE BOOKED THROUGH EXPEDIA AND APPARTANLY YOU ARE NOT GUARANTEED THE ROOM YOU BOOKED. SO WE WERE GIVEN A DIFFERENT ROOM. SO NOT TOO HAPPY ABOUT THAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good experience

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Cons: carpet update
Nice breakfast and evening snack/diner included. Room clean and has full kitchen. Great place to stay for extended visit. Some carpet showing signs of wear but overall a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Kitchen area including the table and dishwater were dirty. Opened the sleeper sofa and found food on the mattress. Bathroom sink was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel and maintained cleaned and really comfortable with the suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This hotel was about the best place we have ever been. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were good and had everything we needed. The breakfast was very very good