Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good experience

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Cons: carpet update
Nice breakfast and evening snack/diner included. Room clean and has full kitchen. Great place to stay for extended visit. Some carpet showing signs of wear but overall a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Kitchen area including the table and dishwater were dirty. Opened the sleeper sofa and found food on the mattress. Bathroom sink was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel and maintained cleaned and really comfortable with the suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This hotel was about the best place we have ever been. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were good and had everything we needed. The breakfast was very very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above expectations

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cheap place but above expectations on arrival with very friendly staff to free dinner on Mon-Thurs evenings and free daily hot breakfast. Will stay here again and others of same chain name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Modern Hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Room was so large that placement of the TV was in an odd spot and definitely far away if you were sitting on the couch. Odd angle from the bed.
Location: Very close to a myriad of restaurants and shopping.
Big clean rooms with plenty of space to spread out. Large lobby with fireplace and plenty of seating. Typical breakfast choices you'll find in other hotels. Hotel is modern and up to date and very close to my corporate headquarters. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The suite was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. It's very helpful with having children along having the ability to make a quick meal or put them to bed and have a quite moment to yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suite w/king bed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Our room was very clean and fresh smelling!
Cons: The bathroom door got stuck against the toilet if you opened it too far( Room 412)
Breakfasts were very good! Friendly staff and always cleaned up after every guest immediately!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel staff is very nice and informative. Nice and quiet area. The rooms need some slight updating especially in the bathrooms. Overall enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Roomy and comfy
Cons: A restaurant/bar would have been nice but there are several close by.
We had a lovely room with a kitchen and separate bedroom. The room was great, very clean, new decor and set up very nicely. The ceilings were very high and there was a big ceiling fan over the bed. Lots of room in the living room too. We were very surprised at how roomy and nice the suite was. The bed was comfy and the bathroom design nice. Kitchenette was big with a full sized fridge and everything was clean. No restaurant in the hotel or bar but a full breakfast was included. I will definitely stay with them again! Very happy with the value.