Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
In Rochester for funeral and the staff was warm and welcoming. Despite snow parking and outdoor areas kept clear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Friendly staff, large room with kitchen. Quiet and convenient locatin. Indoor swimming pool is plus, we didn't use it though.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: walking in I had higher expectations
I tend to stay at a lot of hotels... when I walked in the room was a nice size, I had gotten a suite and upon inspection of the room I noticed the furniture had stains on it and also the room smelled like fish really bad went to the store to buy febreze, had the room cleaned and still smelled like dead fish. when I got home I had to wash my bag and clothes because it had penetrated through everything. the bathroom sink drain was broken had to jimmy it with a coin to brush my teeth overall the staff was nice, but I most likely wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nuray

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
There were some unfortunate events with the bathroom lock, manager and service personnel was great! They handled it very professionally and gave us a credit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Had a lovely stay at Rochester

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Enjoyed our stay in Marriott West Rochester. The staff was wonderfully friendly, the room cleaned every day (we stayed for 5 nights), tasty breakfast with friendly service, good room facilities with modern kitchenette and everything that was needed. The only problem was the door lock that needed some forcing to open. We were promised it would be fixed on the first day and then the second day, but it wasn't. Still it was a minor thing, compared to the rest of this hotel's service and facilities. Will certainly book there again upon the next visit.
5 out of 5
by Rahmel from Coram ny

o.m.g

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
we loved it o.m.f
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels