Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and outdated

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Parking inconvenient, entrances cumbersome and allowed workers staying there to sit outside the pool area and party loudly until 1:00 in the morning. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
There was no one at the front desk when I got there had to wait 15 minutes for someone, there is no loading and unloading area for )for check in or baggage unloading luggageI had to park up a hill and log on my, hotel room was very nice and spacious and had plenty of amenities,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact that I had access to a refrigerator, microwave and cooktop. (I could enjoy a meal that I cooked rather than having to go out to eat!)
Cons: Overall, my stay was perfect. Not sure I would improve anything!
Location: The location was right off the frontage road of IH 10, so it was easy to get to wherever I wanted to go! Plenty of restaurants & shops close by.
I really enjoyed staying in a hotel with so many amenities! The price was reasonable, and I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location was convenient to the medical district but was full of construction workers. I was traveling alone and did not feel as safe due to the grand central feeling of the place. The kitchen was not as clean as it could have been. On the plus side, the room was spacious and having a kitchen was very convenient and made my stay easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay - comfortable bed & clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
quick to check in - although on the Interstate, it is off the highway, so it is not noisy...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find locateon
1 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
had to check in 3 times to get it right... we reserved a non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room which smelled horrible of smoke...
3 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels