Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Spacious room, staff was attentive, room could use a deep cleaning. Mold in the showers and stained mattress. Overall wasn't a bad place to stay, would stay again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Good

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pterry nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan City, LA

Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Up to date rooms and beds where comfortable. The indoor pool was great.
Location: It was a short drive to downtown San Antonio which was great. Two restaurant right next door.
We stayed at this hotel for family vacation. The hotel was very nice and pretty clean considering they were doing renovations. They really tried to keep it cleans with the work being done. The room were very nice and clean. I was impressed. They had lots of towel in the bathroom and when I needed more all I had to so was ask and the maid service brought them or a person from the front desk did. The beds were comfortable and the pillows too. The breakfast was great. A lot of choices to choose from and that was awesome. Having the indoor pool was wonderful. I would stay there again for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal low quality room

Posted Apr 8, 2017
What I would expect for a 1 to 2 star hotel. Receptionist at check-in was putting callers on hold and stating out loud than he wished they would just hang up. Room was very low quality with old and cheap furniture. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Took 10 minutes upon arrival for someone to attend to front desk. Noisy from neighboring families(3 nights in a row). Room was clean but normal flaws for budget hotel. Got incorrect receipt at checkout. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Staff was awesome, room was comfy. Overall ,good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Room for spring break

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was in the perfect area for us. Front desk clerks were very friendly. The room smelt wet and moldy there were mold spot on the walls in the restroom and pool was dirty but had plenty of chlorine. The breakfast was good and late check out was available.
4 out of 5
by Mary Elaine

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Too many children at the pool screaming though. Loved it other than that. Had a great breakfast
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Expected more

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are really comfortable. Rooms were VERY small. Hall ways outside the room, elevator and swimming area are small as well. We didn't get our room cleaned. House keeping just came in and took old towels and left new ones they didn't make the bed or throw trash. Rooms and bathrooms need to be updated