Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very welcome entry, had a good experience checking in
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Lili Hernandez, General Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review your stay. And we are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate you taking time to share your review and I will make sure I pass that along to my staff to make sure they keep providing our guests with best experience at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Loved it!!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Stayed in a suite...loved it!! Spacious, clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Lili Hernandez, General Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We are very glad that you loved your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share this with our staff to make sure, We keep providing great guest experience at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East TN

Nice overnight stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows. Room darkening curtains. Quiet.
We just needed a night's stay after a wedding and before a flight. Room was spacious and clean. Heater/AC was noisy and cycled on and off making it difficult for my husband to sleep. Location was a little awkward to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Lili- General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback and apologize about the inconvenience. We appreciate our guest and will continue to strive daily for our guest to receive and enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but bad!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: cleaning of room
When I checked in I went to my room and found a long hair on my bed, * when I went to the restroom to wash my hands I noticed where the soap and cream plate was it was dirty. the bottles were new but the counter was dirty.. *when I was going to bed I checked my pillows just to make sure they weren't dirty and found another hair and the pillow case was dirty. * when I pulled off the long sheet that they put across the bed by the feet area when I removed it there was a stain on the comforter... I didn't want to dig any further I was too tired to find any other things that would gross me out so I just laid on top of the comforter and covered my pillow with one of my shirts.. Staff was attentive and nice but the room was to my standards gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review your stay. I apologize about the Housekeeping issues you had with us. Please let us know if anything is wrong during your stay, we will not rest until you are satisfied. Rest assure I will pass this to my housekeepers to make sure we rectify this issue right away. I hope you will give us another chance to show that we do listen and make improvements so that our guests have comfortable stay with us Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX

Nice hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Nov 2, 2017
To be honest at the rate we got this hotel we thought it was going to some hole in the wall hotel. We just needed a place to rest up for the night... Instead, we got a great deal for this hotel! It was clean, good customer service, free breakfast, and best of all THE BED AND PILLOWS....AMAZING.YES WE WILL BE BACK!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We are very glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. We will use this feedback to better serve our guests and work on improving in providing better guest services. We hope to see you soon again, when you visit San Antonio, TX. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Good pricing . Nice and clean. Staff Ricardo was very good. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking to review your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that you had a safe and pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick family trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great the hotel is nice, clean and customer service is awesome. The beds are squeaky and the walls are pretty hollow you can hear everyone outside in other rooms if that bothers you its not for you.This is a good hotel for a quick family getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Dear Guest Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We are very glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. We will use this feedback to better serve our guests and work on improving in providing better guest services. We hope to see you soon again, when you visit San Antonio, TX. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Got over charges $10.00
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and We will use this feedback to improve ourselves to provide better guest services. Please let us know if we could be of any help, we will not rest until you are satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you soon again when you visit San Antonio, TX. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Dear Guest Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We are very glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. We will use this feedback to better serve our guests and work on improving in providing better guest services. We hope to see you soon again, when you visit San Antonio, TX. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking to review your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that you had a safe and pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.