Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, TX

Close to everything

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed. My husband likes when he gets 5 pillows and they delivered. Everything about this place is great. So great I stayed here back to back. Stayed on Thursday night checked out and came back Friday night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price it was ok

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Not put together well, not very clean, and lots of noise at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

They never change bedding ,

Posted Sep 2, 2017
They never change the bedding , smell was terrible Very rude staff , I have no clue how they got 3.3 Eventually it is all about making fake reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McCamey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Very comfortable. They had a good breakfast buffet. Would recommend to other peope.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Tapan P. General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We very much appreciate it and are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful customer service

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Hotel staff was so rude and lazy. She would continue watching her tablet while I was asking questions about doing check in. She wanted me to come back in 30 minutes, but I refused and she finally did the check in. Room didn't have towels. Called and they never brought them, I had to go down and get them myself. Aweful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Tapan P. General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I apologize for any inconvenience that might have caused during your stay at our hotel. I assure you that we are work in progress and guests comments and suggestions are taken very seriously and implemented. I will definitely have word with that Front desk Agent and make sure agent knows that guest and their needs comes first. Again, I sincerely apologize and make sure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, Texas

Not Impressed for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The friendliness of the staff!
Location: The location was good for us since we were going to Fiesta Texas and it was very close by.
The person who checked us in was rude, started off on the wrong foot. Didn't make us feel welcomed at all. The room seemed clean and was comfortable. They didn't even have water available. We paid a good amount to not be satisfied, def will not stay there again. If I am out of town I want to feel welcomed and have the minimum essentials available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the room was so big! The front lobby had some construction happening during my stay but it wasn't a bother at all! The desk staff was so wonderful and accommodating!
1 out of 5
by Erika

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Never stay here..I woke up covered in bites which took me to the ER. Steroid shots and antibiotics. Called everyday to talk with management and no one will return my calls.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Decent room.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. Decent for the money paid. Close to Six Flags Fiesta Texas, and downtown. The pool could have been more clean.
5 out of 5
by Regine

Enjoyed

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay