Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and looks new. There were loud kids in the room next to us and they moved us to another room right away. Everyone we interacted with was kind and attentive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Nasty!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Unclean room!!, just bad!! Beds and room smelled very bad!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
CC, Please accept our apologies for your unpleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you for sharing these issues so we can make adjustments. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, we are very sorry your room fell short of expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team in an effort to improve our service. Our front desk is staffed to answer questions and resolve problems while you are here, so we hope you'll give us another chance the next time your travels bring you this way. Troy Chontas General Manager
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room; convenient location for our trip; staff were very friendly; good place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Close to the Rim

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice! Good location, nice people
4 out of 5
by Brent

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing which was not excellent was the room air conditioner control. There was no setting to keep the ac fan running? Therefore, during the night the ac unit turned on and off, which affected my sleep a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay clean comfortable room Friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff always very nice, cheerful and accommodating over the phone and in person. This was our third visit over the last two years. Cleanliness and staff are still number one.....that's why we keep going back. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel that was very close to six flags

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. I loved the location and that it was close to so many restaurants, pubs and stores to shop. My only disappointment was the pool, it had a sewering smell and it was smaller than I thought it would be based on the pics online. Overall that had no major impact on my stay