Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Great for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The location is great, I was next to shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. We were not far from 6 flags so everything was easy to get to. The hotel staff helped us with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Perfect vacation spot

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: It was an all around pleasant place to stay
Cons: remotes programmed to the tv
Location: 6 minutes from Fiesta Texas, one exit away from Walmart, fast food, restaurants, nice clean pool.
Went down to Fiesta Texas for a mini vacation with 3 of my grandkids. I couldn't have found a more conveniently located hotel, anything we needed within an exit away. The room was very comfortable. The bed was just right, fluffy pillows, bright WHITE sheets. The entire hotel was clean and the front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful. I couldn't tell u the last time I had such a wonderful stay. The breakfast bar was always fresh and clean. I will most definitely be returning there on my next stay in San Antonio. And will recommend it to everyone. Thank You Days Inn....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us a five star rating.We are glad that you were satisfied with the accommodation and found our location to be so convenient for you and your family.Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge our high standard of housekeeping and the delectable breakfast we serve.We can’t wait to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for your recommendation and for sharing your experience.
5 out of 5
by JaTese

Better Experience than expected.... 2 thumbs up!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
First off let me say this hotel is not getting enough credit! My twin sister and I went here for a birthday vacation. The only unfortunate experience I had was the weather. As far as the rooms: they were modern, clean, spacious, ready for stay, no funny smells. The only minor issue was the leak in the fridge but it did keep our beverages cool. I will most definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and provided great service. An additional perk is they offer discounted Fiesta Park tickets at the hotel. They are in a 2 to 4 block radius of anything I needed. Also had a great breakfast not just bagels and juice (hot foods)!
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

would stay there again.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was good. price was good. hotel older but was clean
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

Good experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Usually don't stay in Days in but everything was either booked or super expensive, so we decided to give it a try. Staff was super nice, room was comfortable & quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above Average Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for Six flags and not that far away from downtown (Alamo/Riverwalk)
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels