Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very close to Fiesta Texas and with late Check in so we could stay at the park later. Staff was very courteous & welcoming. Large lobby area and breakfast area with plenty of seating. Will definitely stay there again when in San Antonio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: large indoor pool and hot tub
Location: great location. close to Fiesta Texas.
very clean and nice hotel. pool and hot tub was wonderful. breakfast was excellent and lots of places to sit. the manager was even walking around asking if everything was good and he was helping the staff clean up. you don't see that very often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Wonderful hotel with great staff. Close to UTSA. Very nice rooms. The staff is super helpful and pleasant. Parking garage a little hard to negotiate in a truck but it can be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close To Fiesta Texas

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Really nice for the price. Clean. We stayed in a suite with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch for my daughter's 9th birthday trip to Fiesta Texas. She brought 2 friends. It worked out perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus Christi, Texas

Drury at La Cantera

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This was a very nice hotel, conveniently located next to restaurants and attractions. Great staff and perks for their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Elevators were a bit slow. But, other than that it’s Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Extras at a great price

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Breakfast, Evening meal, and upgrade to suite for the price of a regular room, Great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Crosby, TX

Nice Hotel, right next to Six Flags

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The parking garage was nice. Very Spacious rooms.
Cons: Softer beds.
Location: Six flags is minutes away, lots of shopping nearby, great location.
Great customer service, clean rooms, convenient location. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, Texas

room is very comfortable and large

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: You have a chance to socialize with hotel residents during the 5:30 Kickback.
Location: Location couldn't be better, it is very close to six flags theme park
My kids love the welcoming smell of the fresh popcorn and the enclosed swimming pool plus free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Easy access to the property was very much appreciated. Greeted by friendly staff at front desk. My reservation was on file so easy check in. Room was clean. I've stayed at Drury suites before so I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. My only concern was a musty smell in the room. I believe from the cooler. The evening reception and breakfast was nice.