Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Never a bad stay at this hotel. I book it every business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: I liked everything, especially that it still felt new.
Cons: The bed could have been a little firmer.
Location: This was a perfect location for our scheduled events. I lived in San Antonio for 6 years, so I chose this location for its convenience for golf.
Excellent hotel from the convenient secured parking to the well designed suite. I loved the separate bedroom and living area. The bed could have been a little firmer, but I give this stay excellent value for the money. The hot breakfast was an added plus to this package. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new braunfels

Posted Feb 20, 2018
For the price we paid, everything was great! Affordable, extremely friendly staff and clean environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Disappointed

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Nice amenities
Cons: Bedding
Very nice hotel, close to many things but the beds are very soft and the pillows are lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great. Nice setting and loved the kickback and free drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice hotel, they offer a free buffet and cocktails Everyday between 5:30-7:30. Also has a free hot breakfast from 6-10am. We will definitely be coming back!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Great hotel close to shopping at la cantera and shpping at the Trim. Also close to a great restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to shopping and amusement parks.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Great service! Clean hotel. Rooms were spacious!! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Friendly staff; clean; love the indoor pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Clean and nice

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Clean and nice hotel except for the young kids across the hall from our room that were having a party with loud loud music and running up and down the hallway had to call front desk they settled down after about two hours