Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel was in poor condition and remote and telephone didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very bad hotel and staff not up to any standards, stay away from booking at this hotel Under renovations and doesn't even look lije the pictures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sean

NOT WORTH THE STAY

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't to nice in the beginning. Lamps didn't work, phone in room DID NOT WORK And we BUGS EVERYWHERE. Maintenance was pushy and alway seemed annoyed when we needed his service. The television wasn't all that great either and no working alarm clock
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

NOT AS PROMISED!!! STAY AWAY!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Cons: Update the website to show no pets allowed, and train the front desk to tell the guest the truth
Location: no
Booked my son who was running from Rockport and Hurricane Harvey with my grandson and pregnant wife and their little pet.dog.I went up to check them in at 9:00pm on Thursday the 24th advised they will have a pet, the front desk clerk said no problem as on the website they advertised pets are welcome. My son gets to Homegate at 12:30am and was told they could not stay because of the dog and had to spend 107.00 for one night at another hotel. I was up until 1:30am with Expedia working to get my refund and having to get up at 5:00 am.. All I can say is stay away from this place it is not what it advertises.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Dirtiest hotel i have ever visited.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Room was just so dirty and no attempt even to clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast hours extended on weekends
Location: easy access to freeway
the extractor in the bathroom was making a terrible noise and the light fixture on top of sink did not work, not enough lighting in the room when we were getting ready
3 out of 5
by Venessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric

Marginal for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok... I paid $60 to stay here, and let's just say you got your money's worth. It was a very cheap place with cheap amenities and cheap room, if you are on a budget, this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaning

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is in a great location. Only thing in my experience restroom need to be remodel and cleaned really good. Carpet was some what dirty.