Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Very well managed and run Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
All my needs including check in and out were efficiently completed with a smile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Rooms feel comfy and warm. Very upscale and eloquent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MCALLEN

nice hotel close to important places

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: LOCATION IS VERY GOOD
Cons: PILLOWS, REFRIGERATOR, AND ROPES
Location: CLOSE TO VERY NICE RESTAURANT, MOVIES THEATERS, AND SOME SHOPPINGS
hotel is nice, clean, and complimentary parking. Bolos restaurant in site is very good, nice bar and gift shop. Rooms are very clean. Pillows are extremely old. refrigerator is locked (we could not use it to keep cold our drinks because IS FULL WITH HOTEL DRINKS FOR PURCHASE)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Decent amenities, good food and bar but high price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room is small Tv outdated for an Omni not what you'd expect but nicer then a motel 6 for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

GREAT

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My husband and I loved our stay Richard was so sweet we got something special for our honeymoon trip and we were very thankful! Also the pool indoor and out are awesome love the movie nights. Stacy, who works in room service is amazing super sweet and accommodating!😊❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Would be nice if they had free WIFI!!!
Location: Close to 6flags malls short drive to downtown
Stayed there once and we loved it nice room everything was clean the bed was super comfy.. Very nice pool inside and out I would definitely come back there for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and bar inside
Cons: Nothing I can think of. Maybe not charge people for faxes and copies.
I was turned off when you charged me $1.00 for a copy of a document I needed. It should be complimentary. It's not like I needed or requested several copies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Nice pool area inside and outside. Clean gym and great sauna. Breakfast was good and the wait staff was excellent. Hotel has a good location--we were minutes away from every place we went while on our vacation. Nice restaurants nearby, too. Overall, it was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The staff at this hotel is excellent . They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Their customer service was excellent ! Our room was very clean and comfortable. My 10 year old really enjoyed the outdoor pool and the movie. I will definitely stay at Omni again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: landscaping of outside grounds
Location: close to riverwalk and good restaurants
Nice hotel - very friendly, comfortable, good amenities, nice central locale and good restaurants nearby.