Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Stay Close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was awesome and enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Plenty of towels. We did not have to ask for anything.
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Six Flags it literally around the corner and down the street. There is a great shopping mall even closer than Six Flags.
This hotel is economical and very close to six flags. It has great staff that will do their very best to make your stay pleasant. The rooms are decent size and the beds are surprisingly really comfortable. It as quiet, although I know there were other kids in the hotel. If your really wanting a reasonably priced place, close to Six Flags and shopping, this is your place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Good place to Six Flags and to good restaurants. Hotel staff was helpful as to getting around the city. Would go back to this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location is convenient. Close to UTSA
5 out of 5
by Doris

Quality Inn is a good deal

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for visiting UTSA campus....breakfast has a pleasant variety and includes protein items!
5 out of 5
by Obed

Best experience we ever had

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Place was amazing and the guy named Jacob was awesome. So nice and helpful. We will for sure be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but great service and friendly people. It's a good value.
5 out of 5
by Brianna

Thank you Jacob

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
What really made our stay there A1 was this gentleman that worked there. Jacob... I didn't catch his last name. We went to the breakfast bar and the set up was amazing. He stopped to get to know us, took the time to give us advice on the best times and routes to take for our next stop. He was the only real servicer we got there, so we really appreciated it!
5 out of 5
by Dory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jesus

convenient and quiet

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
great rooms and friendly desk person