Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Excellent apartment

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find, it had good access to the apartment, and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: Nothing as everything in our opinion was catered for.
Location: The location was situated in an ideal spot that gave easy access to surrounding tourist attractions. It was an ideal "home base" to work from.
Our stay in the "Godfrey" apartment was much better than we expected. Everything was supplied and it gave us a homely feel. The surrounding country side was a perfect setting for a relaxing break from the hustle and bustle of city life. The view from the living area was breathtaking. The king size bed was comfortable and all the conveniences top class. We enjoyed a very relaxing and peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great stay, really enjoyed a big room and beautiful view! Facilities are well equipped and easy to use, very relaxing! Location is great, near the Nut and the wharf!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate from Hobart, Tas

Amazing location

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful base to explore the North West coast. Stanley was great but pretty quiet in the middle of winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sydney

New apartment excelent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Stunning views and location, well supplied for self cook breakfast
Cons: Better bed.
Location: Very good location, stunning short drive to town
Stunning views, expensive for no daily servicing, well fitted out, saggy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Brisbane

Amazing stay at Horizons

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our staying at Horizons was wonderful. The room was amazing. The staff that checked us in were fantastic. We could not fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki from Devonport

wonderful place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the nicest place I have stayed. Luxury room and lovely and helpful service. Great views from the room.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The view while sitting in the big two person spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Woody

Night away

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on HotelClub
The initial walk in to this room was the WOW factor. The decor was just so fresh and the colour scheme was just crisp and bright. Beautifully decorated and the view of the nut sensational. A great stay.
5 out of 5
by Petronella from Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Views
Cons: NA
Location: Perfect, Wonderful, Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Great local restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by Sally from Australia - TAS - Launceston

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The spa views over towards the ocean and the nut - fantastic!
Cons: Having to go home!!
Location: Outstanding, Fabulous the views!!
Facilities: Top of the line, It was great really happ; Value: Fantastic, Very happy with the price; Service: Remarkable, Breaky inclusion was fab!; Cleanliness: Spotless, Perfectly clean; Late checkout of 11:00am was great.