Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

wild weather

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The view and the beautiful clean modern surroundings.
Location: Shopping is great, there are natural wonders everywhere and historic places of interest.
My sister and I travelled to Stanley in a period of wild,rugged weather, but nothing mattered. We sat in our luxurious unit looking straight at The Nut. We were safe and warm and relaxed in the spa bath. At home our poor loved ones had no power but we were relaxing and enjoying a good rest.
5 out of 5
by SY from melbourne

good hotel highly recomanded

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
very goid hotel very impressive nice n friendly staffs quick checkin quiet rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central coast

Room wth a view and more...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Wotif
Loved it, needed a relaxing private break and that is what it was. Loved the fluffy towels in abundance, the pillows were heavenly, decor modern and clean. The staff were excellent and went out of their way to help. The location and privacy fabulous. The only suggestion would be a higher quality bed as it was a little flat/firm for us. thanks, really appreciate you are there! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful place to stay would recommend to anyone who is going to stay down near Stanley
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Private, close to all amenities great outlook a perfect getaway for a spoil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Excellent apartment

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find, it had good access to the apartment, and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: Nothing as everything in our opinion was catered for.
Location: The location was situated in an ideal spot that gave easy access to surrounding tourist attractions. It was an ideal "home base" to work from.
Our stay in the "Godfrey" apartment was much better than we expected. Everything was supplied and it gave us a homely feel. The surrounding country side was a perfect setting for a relaxing break from the hustle and bustle of city life. The view from the living area was breathtaking. The king size bed was comfortable and all the conveniences top class. We enjoyed a very relaxing and peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great stay, really enjoyed a big room and beautiful view! Facilities are well equipped and easy to use, very relaxing! Location is great, near the Nut and the wharf!
4 out of 5
by Kate from Hobart, Tas

Amazing location

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful base to explore the North West coast. Stanley was great but pretty quiet in the middle of winter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

New apartment excelent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Stunning views and location, well supplied for self cook breakfast
Cons: Better bed.
Location: Very good location, stunning short drive to town
Stunning views, expensive for no daily servicing, well fitted out, saggy bed.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Brisbane

Amazing stay at Horizons

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our staying at Horizons was wonderful. The room was amazing. The staff that checked us in were fantastic. We could not fault anything.