Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

AWFUL and DANGEROUS

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: everything
Location: 2 gas stations
Roaches, spiders, bugs and dirt and bugs all over. Sheets dirty. Bath tub full of bugs and cob webs. The doors covered in dirt. The towels are dirty. and gross. drug dealing was going on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

understand that the motel is under construction

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: cleanliness of the property
Location: good llocation
trash in the courtyard needs to be cleaned up ,and the breakfast should have more than cherios and muffins
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even go there!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The receptionist was nice
Cons: Everything!!
First bad sign 1 police car driving around the building 2 in the gas station next door. 2nd bad sign Front door handle literally fell apart in my hand. 3rd naked toddler roaming and crying in the hallway..alone! Oops, 7 yr old boy gets slapped by a raunchy looking mother who left him to watch the naked toddler while she went to the gas station. 4th- makes a copy of your driver's license. 5th- used pamper on a window sill in stairway foyer. 6th- Trash in hallways outside of various customers rooms. 7th- Somebodies smoking...weed! 8th Non-Smoking hallway smells horrible of smoke. Worse than the smoking hallway. 9th- Rooms stink. 10th-Bed sheets are disgusting. There is a giant wet spot on the sheet! 11th Somebody left their underwear in the hallway! 12th The other entrances which are supposed to be secured (customer key card entry only) are definitely not!! Still waiting for the roll away bed! I'm outta here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jaske

never again

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: nothing to noisey. the have people sleeping in cars in the parking lot, and living there that scream and holler most of the night.
Cons: complete over haul of everything.
this is the third time we stayed there and each time it got a little better. but this time it was the worest. man at front desk had an attiude when asked a question. the lady that worked the front desk over night when asked about the breakfast, had an attiude like oh you want me to stop smoking and go do that. asked about cleaning the room and they had a reason why not. the floor wasn't vaccum in the four days we stayed there. the sheets weren't change. the botton sheet had a satin on it and it was still there after she supposely cleaned our room. never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amboy ,IL

Close to interstate

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Not clean at all overall cleanliness was very poor. Strong smoking Oder in all of motel. No towels house keeping was poor service. Motel desk employees had a rude and poor business manners they did not care if the guests were satisfied. I asked for a receipt for my credit card and was told to email the manager and they would send it to me. I would not or will not stay at another of ther motels ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unclean and unsafe

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Dirty room that was falling apart. Counter in bathroom broken as well as dresser. Hair balls on the floor. Very unpleasant greering upon arriving, not one smile or thanks. Nothing. If we hadnt have brought our own blankets and pillows we would have left.
1 out of 5
by Delinda

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was nice once we had three rooms we all were going to Wedding the carpet was filthy ,had to keep asking for towels ,suppose to have breakfast they had bagels mufins cold Cera my Granddaughter had one room smelled like mild dew when we ask if she could change her room they had to come down and smelled it they didn't smell any thing she is pregnant so they finally changed her room it was worst microwave was broke told them first night never fix it It was my first bad experience by picking hotel through Hotel.com bath tubs were very dirty It was a very bad experience
3 out of 5
by Pete

Cheap hotel just don't pay attention to the detail

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bar had signs on all doors saying it was open, it wasn't... dog doo all over pool area, dead bug on floor of room, comforter was dirty. Refrigerator didn't work either. Sounds bad but for $60 I can't complain too much, hotel needs more attention to detail.
2 out of 5
by Todd

There's no place like home

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated. Girl at check-in very rude. Got up and went to continental breakfast at 8:30 and food was gone. Was warned after the fact that this is a hooker hangout. One bright spot was Lula from housekeeping. Super friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
they really need to invest in carpet cleaning supplies. The service was friendly and the room was just very grimy and dingy.