Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk va

Unexpected expenses

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I reserved my room when I got there to check in the man explains to me there is a 50dollar Deposit that no one never tolled me about the lobby was dark and wen i explained to the front desk how i knew nothing about it he seemed rude and nasty so i left and went to super 8 i will never use this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pulling into parking lot and seeing a needle on the floor while walking with kids, gets to room and see hair on bed and sheet is partial covered with black and red stain! Didn't felt comfortable at all and will not be coming back to this place at all!! And top of that nasty breakfast with broken juice machines!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfortable stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I love that it's not super busy or crowded. Clean, nice staff and good location. The pool and jacuzzi are really nice, the hours weren't really enforced as long as you are quiet. Downside, no pool/patio furniture, and our bathroom didn't come with a toilet paper holder...lol
5 out of 5
by Christina

Great Place!!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is the BEST place in this area to stay, great rates and soooo comfy!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable we didn't want to leave it.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Give it a try

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable no hassle with reservation. On site laundry for last minute mishap was good to have available. Quiet even with bar attached. Overall decent motel. I would recommend for the price if booking with hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean and quiet.
Clean quiet hotel. Very nice staff. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Motel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean rooms and comfortable bed The outside needs work to be more inviting to traveler. Desk staff is helpful , room key kept going out each time I departed the room. Overall stay was quiet and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice Motel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
It's a good clean and comfortable motel bed was comfortable sorta of old outside decor. I paid for it on cheap tickets not worth the price without the discount. To much work still needed before I will pay dollars a night regular price. The heater blew out cold air in 30 degrees outside temp it warmed up but not much Didn't call maintenance staff rolled her eyes when she saw me as though I don't belong there. Would recommend if you need a place to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

pleased

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and comfortable