Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

run down facility

Posted May 4, 2016
The person working the front desk was professional. The room, linens, bathroom, kitchen, window, carpet bedding, drapes were worn out. The room had several unpleasant smells. Stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by valerie from norton massachusetts

my stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but it needs tender loving care. My room was very dusty and the floor in the kitchen needed to be swept. I was very dissapointed. Housekeeping needs to do a better job. Other then that the staff was great and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So disappointed in this hotel!!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Never staying there again! Horrible place. Nasty!! Do yourself a favor...if you're staying in that area, pay more and stay at the Holiday Inn in Taunton. At least their place is classy. Extended Stay is where nightmares are made of. I felt gross just being in the room. So disappointed in their rooms.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Maine

satisfactory

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
convenient and satisfactory for our brief visit
5 out of 5
by Maria from CT

Quiet and relaxing stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, welcoming and clean room. This was my second stay, very quiet and relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross shower, bed = horrible; dry = bloody nose

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
GROSS...never recommend and a waste of $; air so dry we woke up with bloody noses, queen beds only and extremely uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by Guylaine from St-Constant, Québec

Emplacement

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nous y étions pour aller voir le match extérieur Canadiens/Boston. Notre priorité était l'emplacement, seulement à quelques minutes du stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Not a good choice

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A clean up crew
Location: Nothing around - could not wait to get out of Norton.
The room I was given smelled like a bar room full of smokers. It was impossible to find a clean breath of air let alone clean bedding. We refused to stay their as we knew it was unhealthy. We turned around and drove home. If Expedia expects to maintain a credible resource for travelers I would suggest to check out your hotels before you tell everyone how great they are.
4 out of 5
by Ammar from Westport,Ma

Bug on Bed

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean room until I noticed a bug crawling on my bed out of nowhere. Stayed in room #207, hopefully next time that does not happen again in future when I get a room there. Also great service as always