Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taunton

Beds are new but kind of hurt your back

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Comfortable mattresses
Check in was easy and hotel seemed clean floors looked clean bathroom was also clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Average Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We stayed here because it was the cheapest (as in under $180) in the area during the Patriots game weekend. Staff was nice and the room was decent, but unfortunately the mattress was very hard so sleep was non-exisistant. Even my husband who loves firm mattresses could barely sleep. Would give a higher rating if the hotel updated their mattresses to something more comfortable - it is the most important part!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept our apologies that your mattress was not to your liking. We will make sure to double check mattresses to make sure guests are well accommodated. Overall, I am glad to see you enjoyed our staff and the affordable price you paid. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Affordable and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and kind
Cons: A better breakfast like those at other Extended Stay hotels. A desk with a computer and printer for boarding pass printing.
Location: There's not much nearby, but the hotel is close to the freeway so very easily accessible.
The hotel itself was in good shape, but the amenities were disappointing. The "continental breakfast" was just a few granola bars and packaged oatmeal. There was no "business center" to print my boarding pass and the hotel staff had trouble with their internet when trying to print my boarding pass. The hotel was clean and comfortable, just not the most up to date or with the most amenities for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in and the front desk staff was a joke!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Stay here a lot Pleasant staff nice rooms. Breakfast could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read you enjoyed you room and the service provided by our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will never stay there again.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We were not interested in site seeing.
Horrible. The room was not clean looking. Needs to be renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mellow Overnight Place

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a woodsy area, but very close to the highway. Bring your own hangers for the funky closet with curtain for a door?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know your stay was great, but I am concerned about the close. Our staff will be addressed to double check it. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found a bra behind the tv that wasn't mine.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The coffee in the morning was pretty good. That's about it honestly
Cons: The bath tub was pretty dirty and, there was a liquor bottle cap under the bed, the nightsble had cup rings and a bunch of dust oh and I found a bra hanging behind the tv that was not mine.
Location: There's nothing to do nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
No Ice, no extra pillows, no glasses in the room, no toilet paper, overstated "breakfast", rude lady at check-in - 10/22/16, she should be fired.