Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taunton

Beds are new but kind of hurt your back

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Comfortable mattresses
Check in was easy and hotel seemed clean floors looked clean bathroom was also clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Very convenient.
Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good- I like oatmeal.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great stay - perfect hotel for a Pat's Game!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at many Extended Stay America hotels around the country. I have never felt so welcomed! The ladies at check in remembered us from last time - and the manager made a point to come over and say hello when we checked in. There were plenty of breakfast snacks available! This is very different than other Extended Stay hotels. We have often had a situation where they put out 5 or 6 granola bars, 2 muffins and a couple of packages of oatmeal - very stingy! When we left, the manager offered us extra snacks to take with us - incredible! Thanks so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Average Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We stayed here because it was the cheapest (as in under $180) in the area during the Patriots game weekend. Staff was nice and the room was decent, but unfortunately the mattress was very hard so sleep was non-exisistant. Even my husband who loves firm mattresses could barely sleep. Would give a higher rating if the hotel updated their mattresses to something more comfortable - it is the most important part!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept our apologies that your mattress was not to your liking. We will make sure to double check mattresses to make sure guests are well accommodated. Overall, I am glad to see you enjoyed our staff and the affordable price you paid. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Affordable and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and kind
Cons: A better breakfast like those at other Extended Stay hotels. A desk with a computer and printer for boarding pass printing.
Location: There's not much nearby, but the hotel is close to the freeway so very easily accessible.
The hotel itself was in good shape, but the amenities were disappointing. The "continental breakfast" was just a few granola bars and packaged oatmeal. There was no "business center" to print my boarding pass and the hotel staff had trouble with their internet when trying to print my boarding pass. The hotel was clean and comfortable, just not the most up to date or with the most amenities for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in and the front desk staff was a joke!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Stay here a lot Pleasant staff nice rooms. Breakfast could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read you enjoyed you room and the service provided by our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will never stay there again.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We were not interested in site seeing.
Horrible. The room was not clean looking. Needs to be renovated.