Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was a really nice stay as we were passing through on the way to Illinois. Breakfast was wonderful!!! Staff was nice. Room was big and clean. Bath tub stopper was broke. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by melinda

Clean, Quiet, and Worth it!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, super clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient, nice in-room amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We spent three comfortable nights in the Sleep Inn and Suites in Norton. The staff was welcoming, and the breakfast was good. The room and hotel were clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Stay!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel at least 5 different times and have had an excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and wonderful free breakfast

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. Location was closes to hyway 238 and easy to find along with several convience stores and eating places. They offered one of the best free breakfasts I have ever had. Biscuits and gravy was great and wonderful coffee. Real dishes and silverware was used and there were lots of room. I was very impressed by this hotel and had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Great breakfast & bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, Nebraska

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were on the US 36 Treasurer Hunt so we did alot of garage saling. Places to eat was great too.
We were very very pleased with our stay. The room was excellent in every way. Breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very very helpful. We will stay there again. Definitely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norton, KS -

Money well spent

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything from the property itself to the friendly accommodating staff to the comfort of the bed and pillows right down to the pack of extra gum with a note attached to it was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but breakfast lacked variety