Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakarusa

The best North West Kansas has the offer!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Showed up at 1 AM. The clerk Gail was most courteous helpful cheerful, And accommodating considering the situation that I presented. I would completely recommend staying at this motel to anyone at anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great place! Very clean, helpful staff, wonderful breakfast buffet.Even reserved a room for our daughter's family during their Christmas travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: modern decor
Cons: we only stayed over night ,no complaints
Hotel was nice ,love the pillows breakfast was very nice also , little bit of everything to enjoy for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our amenities we offer. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara Hoyt from Garden city

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the staff's compliment! I have a great team and wonderful guests! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from VH, KY

Very convient for us.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
We were just riding through and picked this hotel. We were very happy we did. It was nice, clean, the staff was very friendly and, although we had a standard room rather than a suite, the room was more than adequate. The morning breakfast was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Donna, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, We're glad you picked us too! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Great hotel, enjoyed the stay in the area for business and this place was fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Atlanta,Georgia

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely EXCELLENT! The room and services were great. We requested the handicapped room and it made life so much easier for my MIL. Plus,we had 2 babies and the cribs provided were great! The breakfast was tasty with lots of choices! Definitely a return stay for us!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at the pleasantness and cleanliness of the hotel in such an out of the way town, and in the friendliness of the service. I was also pleased with the amenities, except that the wifi signal seemed weak.