Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Well done
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
A surprising oasis in the heartland of Kansas. Very well kept property. Outstanding breakfast. I would repeat an overnight stay here anytime I might be in the same general area.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was a really nice stay as we were passing through on the way to Illinois. Breakfast was wonderful!!! Staff was nice. Room was big and clean. Bath tub stopper was broke. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by melinda

Clean, Quiet, and Worth it!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, super clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient, nice in-room amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We spent three comfortable nights in the Sleep Inn and Suites in Norton. The staff was welcoming, and the breakfast was good. The room and hotel were clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Stay!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel at least 5 different times and have had an excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and wonderful free breakfast

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. Location was closes to hyway 238 and easy to find along with several convience stores and eating places. They offered one of the best free breakfasts I have ever had. Biscuits and gravy was great and wonderful coffee. Real dishes and silverware was used and there were lots of room. I was very impressed by this hotel and had a great stay.