Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Deposit, Maryland

Pleasant place in Mountains

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff friendly. Hotel clean. Loved room art. Had small problem with thermostat with room too hot (adjusted with slightly opening window). Stlll location and general condition is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

In the area for genealogy research

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Location, comfortable beds and good breakfast.
Needed a place to stay close to Big Stone Gap. Doing research there and in Wise at courthouse. BSG had a Craft Show that weekend and nothing was available. This fit very well for location. Room was very clean. Beds made each day. Coffee in room. Staff was very friendly. Quiet. Breakfast was very nice. Would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, TN

Everything was great!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Everything was great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the parking space for Veterans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel for Bristol

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms and staff were very nice.
Cons: Food and coffee.
Location: Stayed here to attend the Bristol night race.
The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was great. But food and coffee were very disappointing as there never seemed to be any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk va

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I loved my stay this was my second choice but i loves this hotel better. It was a non smoking hotel but it was ok. The staff was friendly seeing that i was visiting a incarcerated sibling but they made my stay feel alot better. I will visit anytime i go to see them.
5 out of 5
by Rciky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable and relatively quiet. The a/c was a little annoying. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. The continental breakfast was nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Awesome!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Such a great staff with comfortable sleeping area. Will stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
by Mary louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels