Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best western Norwalk Ca

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Mi estancia en el hotel, fue agradable no hubo ruidos desagradables y todo muy limpio. Lo que no me gusto mucho fue el desayuno muy pocas opciones y muy economico.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SHAKOPEE, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

I can hear you

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the only thing decent in this hotel was the breakfast and staff
Cons: room smelled terrible, very moldy - small bugs flying around as well walls were paper thin, could hear everything..pretty sure next room over was used for prostitution...could hear people coming in and out all hours, along with "whip" sounds and moaning bad location/neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Goed hotel vlakbij mall en pretparken. Ontbijt was redelijk. Zwembad met zitjes dus heerlijk buiten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Close to where we needed to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

3 star rating

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location to freeway
Cons: Room decor
Location: Restaurants (subway,Starbucks, burger place) within walking distance.
Stayed in the business suite for $137(Canadian)/night. Not worth that money. Room was run down (dirty couch,old uncomfortable bed, old furniture). Bathroom was small & had ants all on the counter. Location was good. With in walking distance to restaurants and right next to free way. Breakfast didn't look appealing so I only had cereal, my boyfriend wouldnt eat anything. The hotel pool area looked nice & well keep. We booked the hotel as non-refundable or we probably would have moved. Defiantly not a 4 star rating & not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The towels. Convenient locations.
Cons: Need more noise insulation for connecting rooms. Noise is coming through that interior door.
Location: Visit Porto's bakery & café, west on Firestone Blvd. Place is always pack for a reason.
The staff is very friendly and the cleaning crew does a good job cleaning and restocking room each morning. What I like is the towels are white and plush. Plenty of parking. The bed & pillows are comfortable. Breakfast has hot eggs, potatoes, and sausages, plus the usual cold items. The young lady in the breakfast room greets you with a "good morning" and kept the area clean and stock. Only problem is with noise from nearby rooms. I can hear conversations next door and people moving above my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leinefelde

Mittelklassehotel mit mäßigen Service

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Das Frühstück war sehr mäßig. Von Best Western ist mehr zu erwarten. Auch der Frühstücksraum war für die Hotelgrösse und Gästezahl viel zu klein. Für längere Aufenthallte ist das Hotel nicht zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

Nice place

Posted Sep 7, 2016
All is good...nice place for stay...especially after long drive or long day after work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Chocolate milk
Location: Not far from where you want to go , close to freeway, very accessible ( though the road construction( no fault of hotel) takes you on a detour.
We purposely chose this location because we have stayed here before. The place is very comfortable the staff have always been very great to deal with. Would definitely choose again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Clean and nice small place near stores and more..

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It is very clean, quiet, near stores and restaurants, close to freeway, breakfast was great.
Cons: Front desk customer service skills.
I loved the politeness of the people in the breakfast area. The cleaning and maintenance people were very charming as well. Unfortunately the staff at the reception desk were not very friendly or welcoming. My experience during my arrival and departure were just as unpleasant despite the fact that there were two different women.