Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Staff were outstanding. Only issue was that ADA room felt tight to maneuver in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Breakfast was always well stocked and had BACON everyday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and fuel, nice comfy room

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice BIG parking-lot, they said they were book full but parking lot still had space left. good breakfast. very pleasant hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort gratiot mi

Nice hotel. In the middle of town

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I was in town for a wedding. It was the best option in my opinion! Down town wasn't to far away . Would stay here again. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pt Hueneme, Ca

Nice hotel, good rate & good location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel is in a good location, great rate, decent rooms and great breakfast. Close to highways, restaurants, shopping too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel off I94.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel seems to have been recently renovated. Pool was clean and great for our kids. Breakfast was also good. We checked in at about 11pm on our way to New York. Hotel was quiet and we got a good night sleep. The staff was very friendly. Great place to stop for the night on our way to our destination. About 30 minutes outside of Cleveland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your great experience at our award-winning Best Western Norwalk! Our goal is to get it right and it's exciting to hear we hit the mark! We hope when you're in the area again you will again be our valued guest! Have a great summer and remember Wherever Life takes you Best Western is there!
5 out of 5
by twila

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was really friendly the rooms were nice and the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by josh hamm from Norwalk Ohio

excellent place for the family

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
loved it, kids really enjoyed the pool. bed was very comfortable, breakfast was really good. best stay I've had in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Taken aback at how great the staff was...

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the Best Western Norwalk because I needed two queen sized beds per room, not full size ones. After searching through the area, they had the best reviews overall for breakfast and cleanliness in my price range. The staff was amazing and I will be sure to stay with them again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by John

Great place to stop

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really friendly and helpful reception. Great recommendation for evening meal at Bob Evans Restaurant across the road which was great with really friendly staff too.