Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staycation

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: I liked it had lots of parking & it was nicely decorated in the Lobby
Cons: Carpeting seems outdated. The bathroom in our room I had trouble with knob turning it on & off. Offer complimentary toothbrush etc. when checking in
Location: Outback was OK but 1 hour wait;
It was nice to get away & stay at this hotel; loved the size of room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel in Norwalk

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I expected more from. Doubletree. There was trash left overnight on the hallway that my room was on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Ac unit leak both days, light in the bathroom didn't work, door to the cabinet holding the TV was broken and the staff didn't seem like it was important considering this was a Hilton Honors member floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nor Cali

Great hotel, great location and great PRICE!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Run, walk, movies, shopping centers nearby. Several choices for eating dinner, breakfast and lunch too.
This will be my go to hotel whenever I travel to SoCal. It's in a great location, not to far from Long Beach, Orange county, Cerritos, etc (where all of my friends live) and not far from where I grew up (North Long Beach). I run, so getting an early morning run on the side streets was a welcome pleasure. Lastly those COOKIES....where to begin; just sinful goodness everytime. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Even the restaurant food's is good and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: There is an Outback within walking distance.
I liked everything about this hotel, and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pago Pago

Quiet safe hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Everything was good...but they need laundry facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Good hotel but a little bit far from the downtown

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The silence
Cons: The breakfast and the answer to the clients mail
Location: Nothing special to do nearby
We. Payed 200$deposit but when we left the hotel they refunded only 100$ without a reason and we have emailed the hotel but it didn't answer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay! Staff was friendly, room was nice and clean, bathroom was spacious, and they had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. I miss those pillows!! Oh, and they give out free cookies!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
old, most thing outdate need upgrade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels