Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Roach & rodent drippings

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Bed was comfortable but the last night saw roach dripping. Ugh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Nov 29, 2017
No hot water while taking a shower .............…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very convenient for the travelers to go to Orange County, next to the 5 hwy, just 10 mins away from Knott's berry farm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK, NY

Great Stay. Central location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness. Comfort. Parking. Location.
Cons: cleaning the pool. the chairs have dust and spider webs all over them and pool had a lot of dust dirt and dead bugs floating in it.
Location: breakfast, lunch and dinner resturants near by, movies, target, rite aide. 15 mins from Disney. 30 mins from LA.
The room and staff were excellent. I only had an issue with the pool. It wasn't clean and looked like no one used it in months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great room. Friendly staff. Good food in the restaurant/bar. Only complaint would be no refrigerator in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel, shame about the aircon.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel, staff and location were excellent. We were upgraded to a suite on the 8th floor, but rather wished we hadn't been. The aircon sounded like a freight train. When we switched it off, loud and frequent knocking in the system made it even more difficult to sleep. Not for anyone but the heaviest sleeper!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Business district area, no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by David

Our 7th Wedding Anniversary!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was our Anniversary night and the stay was amazing, the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, polite, the breakfast buffet was outstanding, absolutely would stay their again and would recommend this place to everyone, exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels