Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntington new york

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Terrible smell in the lobby - no idea what it was but was awful. Hotel very austere and basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great amenities, staff & cleanliness. Health & wellness possibilities were endless. Loved having the workout gear in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Health Hotel Love it!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great staff, clean, great gym, workout area in room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Close to restaurants, town and the beach. The staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the Business Fit

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The hotel caters to a young, fit business traveler
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: not much
I've stayed at this hotel before and thought it to be a great value. This time I thought it was not clean and the shower supplies were all empty!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I was there for the weekend I would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Tons of Bonuses & Comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
First off, free water everywhere. Hydration ous encouraged so much, each room gets a free water bottle & fridge. Working out, yoga, mat Pilates ous all made possible in-room! TV offers 10-min programs to do at your leisure. Medicine ball & straps top off equipment. Very cool concept, first I've encountered in my travels. Beds & pillows are incredibly comfortable, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great healthy alternative Hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: food choices....clean
Location: we attended the Norwalk Boat Show...great area
Very impressive type Hotel. We did not know it was based on your health but it was an excellent choice we made. Great menu awesome food choices and super clean. Very friendly staff, rooms were clean and impressive. Would stay again and will share with our friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MA

Clean and very comfortable

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very quiet with a full house . it was great to have exercise equipment in the room. Next to everything places I needed.