Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great potential

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Gym is great. Liked the small touches of water, ping pong, bikes
Cons: Staff could be trained to behave more professionally. Remind them that they are in a service business
Nice hotel with a great concept. Room had stale odor when we entered. Half of staff were not friendly. Bike we took out had broken chain. Took 2 hours to get into room one night because of problem with door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel,Great location & Great Staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.The Staff made are stay Very Comfortable..Great Hotel to stay in.
Cons: We would not change anything..
Location: For us the location was great.Our family lives in Wilton Ct. Friends of ours live in Norwalk St,Jerome,Catholic church just a few minutes away.
Great experience.We found the Staff to be Very Friendly & Helpful.Location for us was Perfect.Breakfast was good.Bed was comfortable.All our questions were answered.Our only problem was our stay was too short.There Will be a next time.we were "VERY SATISFIED"..Thank U...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by ClaudineBinz-General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tony&Edith, Thank you for your excellent review of your stay with us at EVEN Norwalk! We are delighted that you found "Staff to be Very Friendly & Helpful" We look forward to WELLcoming you back next time you are in the area! Longer next time ok?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 6, 2017
One night away- has never stayed at this hotel before . Impressed by in room work out equipment and cleanliness of room. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Excellent location, amenities, service, room quality, fitness options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Comfortable rooms, great atmosphere. Great outdoor sitting area with fire pit for cool nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not for ppl who dont want to be near dogs

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Room was nice and modern. Did not like that dogs were everywhere in the common around and the lobby smelled musty like wet animal. I have stayed at many hotels that allow pets but you did not see them everywhere like i did at this hotel. This would deter many who do not want to be around pets or are allergic to pet dander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Highly recommend you to visit

Posted May 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room and all my expectations were met. Would certainly visit again and recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice - staff was friendly. Breakfast cafe was kind of strange in terms of servicing, but food was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Travis

Food leaves little to be desired.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Food is way over-priced and nothing special. Save your money and eat somewhere else if you decide to stay here. Other than that, pretty nice place.