Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by PETER

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Clean, everything works, unbeatable price, huge rooms. i stay here once a year for a trade show in NYC, very convenient to South Norwalk Metro North train station
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you valued our affordable rates and spacious rooms at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Don't Stay Here

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Entier hotel stinks of cigarette smoke. Room was not completely filthy, but it was definitely not clean. We tried to get a blanket 3 times, and they kept giving us a fitted sheet; the third time I went down to the desk and the clerk blamed my wife, and was actually combative towards me. Hotel manager said he was going to refund me my money, and 2 weeks later I still have not seen it. The continental breakfast, the biggest reason I chose this hotel, was a carafe of coffee, some oatmeal packets, and a couple granola bars in the lobby by the front desk. The free Wifi was for very slow internet, if you want to actually do anything above dial up speeds, you have to pay.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Qi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room smelled bad

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: price
Room had a terrible smell. old furnishings in ok shape. bed very hard
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Suzanne

Think Again

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The fitness center was small and the 2 cardio machines ( a treadmill and a stair stepper) were broken. Nothing but an old weight station. The back stairs smelled like wet dogs. Some hallways smelled like smoke. The shower was lousy. The bed was uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Practicality; you request what you need at the front desk
Cons: Better and later continental breakfast
Location: NA
Enjoy my stay as usual and had a good time at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you received excellent service from our staff, but please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by Vivek

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
no breakfast area, fitness centre not working..no glasses in room, no coffee machine either... will be careful with Extended stays next time.