Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Garbage under the bed

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Check in went smooth and the lady at the front desk was very nice. We we’re traveling with our dog and we get up to the room and it took him less then 30 seconds to find a bag of trash as well as balled up tissues that were under the bed. We were just going to suck it up as we were tired from driving all day, then our TV didn’t work. We went down to the front desk to notify them and they stated that maintenance won’t be there until the next morning so we switched rooms. The second room was better. Overall the staff behind the front desk was very nice and accommodating as she was just trying to do her job but the hotel could definitely use some upgrading and a good cleaning! We will not be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Cleanliness is a top priority for all of our employees, and we do not take these issues lightly. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team in order to ensure changes are made immediately to solve these problems. We truly hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edison

Not worth for the value.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: location
Location: good location convinient to many places.
The first room was having non working toilet flush, the second room was too noisy. They say breakfast included where as there was only coffee available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Mohit, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience caused to you while being here. Your feedback is taken seriously and shared with the concerned teams in an effort to improve our service and facilities moving forward. Please give us a chance to regain your trust and earn your highest marks in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Unsanitary Room

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Bottles left under the bed. Comforter was stained with cigarette ash. I complained to the front desk who were unapologetic but it does not excuse renting the room without cleaning it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for the service and housekeeping issues you experienced and the inconvenience it caused. We have procedures in place so these types of situations do not occur. Regrettably we failed during this process and for that we are sorry. We can absolutely do better, and we hope you will give us the opportunity in the future to prove that to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Booked a non-smoking room on Expedia and when we got there we were told there were no non-smoking rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Hotel Management  , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We're sorry for the reservation issue you experienced at the time of check-in and regret the inconvenience it caused. We appreciate your feedback and assure you that necessary adjustments are being made so we don't repeat these mistakes in future. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will offer us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Deferred maintenance

Posted Nov 21, 2017
While I have had pleasant experiences at Extended Stay America's before, this location was very disappointing. From the lobby to my room, the facility is dirty and poorly maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Charles, we sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered which resulted in a disappointing stay. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. Unfortunately, we missed something during this process, and for that we truly regret. We are working with our team to reiterate the importance of our daily checklists to make sure this isn't repeated moving forward. Please give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robin, please accept our sincerest apologies for not living up to your expectations which led to a disappointing stay. We want every guest who stays with us to have a comfortable experience and to depart with a lasting favorable impression, but we are extremely sorry we failed in doing so while you were here. Please consider choosing us again so we can restore your faith in us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Tamaru

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Tamaru, thank you for your rating. We want every guest to have a pleasant experience, but we are sorry we fell short in making this happen for you. We hope to have another chance so we can deliver you a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Josue

overpriced and low quality

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. However, Hotel is old, feels damped and poorly maintained. Tub surface was peeling, Bathroom light didn't work and mirror doors to closed were warped (didn't open/close properly).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Josue, thank you for staying with us. We apologize for not meeting your expectation with regards to our price and for the inconvenience you had while here. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance team so that they can fix the issues as soon as possible. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Kelvin

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kelvin, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry there were few issues which kept you from giving us a higher rating. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will return for a perfect stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by Joseph J.

What an awful Place

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
I found a new level of flea bag hotel at the extended stay. Interior entry was looked a bit shabby but was alright for a deep discount hotel. The hotel hallway was dingy lights were very low so you didn't see the dirt. the walls and carpet were shades of brown. The room was all in brown with brown linoleum and brown carpet. It was dirty, trash was left over from the last guest. the cabinet doors for the kitchen and bathroom were sagging. In the end it was built cheap and it showed it but was unclean. I'll never stay at a extended stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Joseph, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to post your review. On behalf of our entire staff, we sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We have procedures in place so that this does not happen, so we will investigate where we fell short. We only wish that we could have addressed these issues while you were here so that you didn't leave the hotel with a negative impression. We assure you that what you experienced is not the norm and ask that you give us another try whenever you return to the area. We look forward to having you visit again so that we can provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management