Ratings based on 1,600 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Beautiful grounds clean quite rooms ,my wife and enjoyed the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to place your reviews on this forum. We will also share these comments and ratings with the staff. We look forward towards your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Can't beat the price

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed here for our family trip to Universal and Disneyland in March. I called the day before just to confirm they did in fact have my request and reservation (after reading prior reviews) & was everything was in their system. Reserved 2 rooms & requested they be next to each other (they don't have adjoining rooms) & that's exactly what I got. Rooms were a decent size, beds were comfortable enough. My only complaint was the shower in our room was clogged & never fixed after I asked once. It's a basic hotel for a good price, right off the freeway &close to our destinations. We'll stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your ratings or your previous stay with us. We have addressed and corrected your concerns with the staff. We look forward torwards your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Noise

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Insulate the walls. Put pipes back into the wall if capped off. Have separate semi and bus parking in the HUGE parking lot.
Location: There is tons to do nearby. Unfortunately the freeway construction makes it difficult to get anywhere easily. Luckily it is only temporary.
LOUD, LOUD, LOUD Metrolink Horns, Semi and Busses parking in hotel parking lot, Freeway Construction, Doors slamming, People walking. etc... There is no sound insulation anywhere. You could hear everything. Hollow floors sounds like a boom box when people walk. The Metrolink sounds its horn at 5 AM. Freeway Construction starts at 6 AM. Semi trucks and busses like to stay here so you hear the air brakes as they park. You might as well pitch a tent in the middle of the freeway. If you open the door the sounds are the same. A little insulation goes a long way. The rooms are spacious but so is a warehouse. Pipes sticking out of the wall in the restroom where they moved they removed the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy condition of the room and the poor conditions surrounding the hotel. Although some of these conditions are beyond our control, the staff and ownership are working hard to resolve the concerns you experienced Thanks for letting us know and appreciate your time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Will not return

Posted May 1, 2017
My title says it all... will not be returning. Not what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good place good hotel. Very comfortable . Maybe up grade on tv
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you sharing your comments during your previous stay, Our staff work very hard to meet and exceed our guest expectations. We are please to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We look forward towards your next visit with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx AZ

Stay away

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cockroaches, no microwave, no refrigerator, no wifi (no signal strength). Everything i was afraid of that could be wrong with a hotel was wrong with this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your concerns about your previous stay. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have addressed your concerns with the staff as well as our Pest control company.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room is very big and clean loved how nice everyone was will definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and ratings during your last stay with us. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expecations. We look forward towards your next visit with us...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Better than what I expected, Lobby was clean/good representation. Rooms where quaint but could hear everything from neighbors through vents .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and ratings about your previous say... We will review your concerns..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: not much to do nearby, but reasonably close to Disneyland.
It was quiet and had a nice pool. The staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and ratings during your last stay with us. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expecations. We look forward towards your next visit with us...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient to the industrial area I needed to be

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was working that week.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness and maintenance.
Location: The location was convenient for where I was working. Since my work hours didn't leave much time for recreation, I only had time to go out to eat.
The check in and checkout were easy. The room itself was nice and pretty comfortable. There were also plenty of nice places to eat within a 15 min drive which was nice. The coffee machine made getting up early much easier. However, the bathroom was quite dingy. The tub/shower was dingy. There were large gaps between the shower head and wall. Parts of the tub's exterior were corroded through. Apparently maintenance and remodels are rare. It wasn't the worst place I've ever stayed, but also far from the best.