Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, Ca

Very nice, safe abd friendly staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The staff is very processional. The facility feels very safe. They all are vey hard working, kind and sincere. I would recommend this place to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff was Courteous the room was decent had a good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

3 star really??

Posted Mar 22, 2017
No Wi-Fi on building #6 Mold on the bathrooms Similar to motel 6 but more expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I like this place is constable pretty clean staff pretty friendly plenty of parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and ratings during your previous stay with us. We look forward towards your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is awesome, very clean and quite

Posted Mar 18, 2017
By far, this is the best hotel I stayed in for the last 6 years, I traveled to California every year, very clean, quiet, have guest's own laundry room, the bar and more, the only one thing I was hoping they have , its a exercise room, lol..I will stay here again on my next vacation, and definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. The staff really work hard to provide consistent service in meeting our guest expecations. We are pleased that we were able to meet yours. We look forward towards your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
To be honest . Why it is getting three star ? No clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. The staff really work hard to provide consistent service in meeting our guest expecations. We are pleased that we were able to meet yours. We look forward towards your next visit with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 3.2 star which is currently reviewed.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Arrived at 10 pm, I had prepaid 2 days prior went to reception checked in. Overheard employees talking about no rooms available. But didn't think much. Arrived to room only for it to be locked tryed key card for about 5 min until someone opened the room. That was being occupied couldn't believe had to take the kids back in car, drive back and argue only to get worse, smelly room that water didn't drain from bathtub/shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Good hotel with affordable price.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful and price was very affordable.
Cons: Internet was very slow. Beds were not very comfortable. Breakfast options were very little.
Location: There is not much you can do nearby. For most of the attractions in Los Angeles area you have to take about 20 miles at least.
For visitors like us who try to enjoy the heck out of all the attractions, getting out of the hotel early in the morning and coming back very late, it was a very good stay with a cheap price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean .. No Restaurant when told there was ..

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: Noise at night , need a resaurant
A bit noisy .. no restaurant in hotel when advertised there was .. dissapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Beds!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The beds were extra comfy this time! A very big plus!!
This is my 2nd visit and it truly made up for the 1st one! Room and beds were very clean. Front desk girls were pleasant and helpful.