Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The restaurant.
Cons: Make sure that everything in the room worked the way it should.
Location: It was close to the Center for Contemporary Printmaking were I was taking a two-day workshop.
I couldn’t get the room heater to work. The coffee maker also wouldn’t work, it appeared to be unplugged but there was no way that I could find to access the plug. But overall it was a nice hotel. The restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The hotel is modern and has all the amenities you could ask for. Staff is great and room is clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Everything was great! The hotel the staff the entire experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I stayed here with a few friends for my birthday. It was close enough to the SoNo Bars & also not too farm from Stamford. The restaurant, Mediterraneo, was also great (just be prepared to wait a little while for your food). Definitely get the truffle fries - you will not be disappointed! The only real con was the parking. Otherwise the hotel was just what we hoped it would be: sleek, clean, close to some bars, and had friendly staff. Do check this one out! I have also stayed at the Stamford location & have had great luck there too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick getaways

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Always a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Love the decor and all of the staff are so professional. Clean and modern with a feel of home. Thank you for your services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Beautiful scenery, wonderful restaurant downstairs, really good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great experience clean room and facility. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury,CT

New Year eve

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel was very nice and great location. Our room was very clean and bed was comfortable. However the room was much too warm and didnt cool down too much. In the morning there was a lot of hotel noice. Not sure if it was other guests slamming doors or staff. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Nice and modern hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Stayed for one night. Check in process was easy and room was very nice and clean. The only issue was the shower drain that I needed to lift to drain the water, but that was so minor. Wish I could’ve gone to the rooftop but it was snowing. Breakfast was great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
no thank you I'd rather not stay here again or recommend it to others