Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2019
We liked the roof top lounge and the free shuttle to SONO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Amazed by this modern Boutique Hotel! Sleek modern decor with fine amenities & furnishings. The best Hotel shower (and unique design) will stay on my mind for my renovations! Hot breakfast buffet and comfortable communal seating area was luxurious & spacious but developed wonderfully intimate spaces for guests. Very European feel that will make me look for places like this for future trips. It was a great value for me as a single too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel design so much that you would plan to feature elements of our design in your own living space. If you find yourself in Norwalk in the future I'm sure we can expect to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Beautiful modern facility. Great restaurant. Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
Mike, We're pleased to know that you enjoyed every part of your stay at Hotel Zero Degrees & look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip through town. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
Room was great but VERY noisy due to street traffic all night. Would like hotel to supply light weight blanket in room. The heavy comforter is too much and single sheet too little for sleeping comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, NY

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Liked the security and the breakfast was good. Billing was confusing. Ran credit card for $227 at check in, then slipped a bill for $174 under the door in the AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2019 by Nick , Hotel Management
The additional hold at Check-In would have been our standard hold for Incidentals ($50). You should see this released back & visible on your statement within 3-5 business days. I will make sure our staff is reminded that it is important to inform our guests of this hold at check-in in order to maintain transparency and clarity. Please feel free to reach out at any time with questions or concerns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2019
Room service food order was not good, cocktails were horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2019
The room was dark. No usable bedside lamps. Only two small other lamps in room. River views very good. Staff friendly and helpful . Restaurant very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from llondon, canada

Posted Jul 17, 2019
One of the best hotels we have stayed, clean, friendly and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2019