Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
It is a beautiful facility for a reasonable privy. Beautiful, spacious rooms in warm colored, attractive colors, I was blown away. Thap you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post this positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Hotel was extremely clean and modern. Delicious breakfast is available every morning. The room itself was very clean and we enjoyed the large bathroom and extra lighting. The shower is a large standing only shower that has enough room to hold 3 people. There is also a roof top area available for all guess with games and ample seating although while we stayed it was closed off mostly for private events. Gym onsite and the onsite restaurant provides a view of the river which you can be seated next to the window. The hotel is beautiful and I recommend this hotel for yourself, families, or groups.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
We're so happy to know that you had the chance to enjoy all of our hotel's great features. We look forward to welcoming you back & appreciate your recommendation of Hotel Zero Degrees!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2019
More variety on the breakfast bar.. maybe pancakes & French toast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post this highly rated review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post this highly rated review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Beautifully appointed rooms. Very clean and modern. Beds are very firm (not hard, but very firm, tough on my back). Our room faced the back of the hotel, facing a railroad track. Only one train went by the evening we were there, but it was a Saturday night. Not sure if there is more train traffic on the weekend. Complimentary breakfast was standard fare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great feedback about your stay with us. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay & look forward to welcoming you back in the future.