Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Motel 6 Norwalk, CA

Posted Feb 19, 2017
You get what u pay for. Bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Room was clean. There were yelling after midnight. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The rooms are really big and have lots of room, not like the other Motel 6's I've been too. They also have refridgerater's and microwave's in each room. But the only thing is their check out time is 11AM and they DON'T ALLOW VISITOR'S!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled worse than a casino. There were holes in the wall. My clotjea and all baggage left smelling like cigarette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Called just an hour of checking in. Peter at the front desk had no problem with giving me an early check in. Clean nice and quiet room. No hassles. Returning very soon just to get away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Decent. Pretty much what you would expect for the price. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not the hilton...duh

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The rooms had hardwood floors, flat screens, mini fridges and cable. However there was a hole in the bathroom wall and no door handle to the bathroom door and the bed was uncomfortable. They got mad when relatives came by to get to get us and said no visitors allowed. But overall i still liked it and thought it was a good place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Motel 6. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was fully remodeled the bed was very comfortable the sheets and linen were clean I was very happy and it was a good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was charged extra even for one extra person who joined us at the last minute. It shouldn't make a difference if i have 3 people or 4 people because its not like they have to add an extra bed. They charged my card before i even got to the hotel even though i said i would pay when i got there. Staff was rude and didnt care about service.