Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I was not pleased to find the motel was under construction on the three days I booked to stay. I had to jump over tarps covering garbage to get to my room. The man at the front seat was wonderful and kind. But I would have appreciated a heads up on the construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nobody there check in so I'm out the money! Nobody answered the phone! No parking!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Presentable

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Bright room, presentable.
Cons: To actually be as clean as it looked
Internet service was terrible, and the floor was dirty. Splashes of sticky red liquid in the frig and sink area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Motel 6 Norwalk, CA

Posted Feb 19, 2017
You get what u pay for. Bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Room was clean. There were yelling after midnight. Won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel has standard amenities although it didn't provide toothbrush and toothpaste. Good for overnight stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The rooms are really big and have lots of room, not like the other Motel 6's I've been too. They also have refridgerater's and microwave's in each room. But the only thing is their check out time is 11AM and they DON'T ALLOW VISITOR'S!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled worse than a casino. There were holes in the wall. My clotjea and all baggage left smelling like cigarette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Called just an hour of checking in. Peter at the front desk had no problem with giving me an early check in. Clean nice and quiet room. No hassles. Returning very soon just to get away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Decent. Pretty much what you would expect for the price. Friendly staff.