Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Merrill

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great,the kids loved the pool,breakfast was great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Crown Point

A nice getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and I would recommend this hotel the only problem I encountered was they were remodeling on either side of my room , but I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The very nice accommodations, such as the pool, the couches and chairs and chairs for breakfast. The rooms were neat, clean and comfortable.
Location: There are eating places and shopping. There is a museum nearby. There is also Pine Mountain for sightseeing and golfing. Piers Gorge is beautiful.
We had a family reunion there and it was so easy to get together in the main room with comfortable chairs and sofas. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of food and easy to prepare with plenty of tables and chairs. I would definitely recommend Norway Inn.
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Milwaukee

Getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Week before Memorial weekend. Lot of stores weren't open. Still enjoyed or stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Burton Michigan

UP getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice staff was friendly rooms were clean beds were comfortable we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Excellent price. Pool very nice.
Cons: Finish remodeling
Location: Excellent quilt store in town...Jeri's Quilt Shop.
Lovely setting, nice breakfast, clean room, great pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, Mi

Newer hotel with nice amenities. Close to town

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. It was convenient to town and very clean. This was the thord hotwm that wqe stayed at on tis trip and by far the most modern, clean and inviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel until they are finished

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Finish the renovations
The room had poor a/c, a piece of bathroom cabinet broke during the night the hallway carpets were in terrible shape
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Clyde, MI

Cozy & roomy. Great stay for the price.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the Lodge feel; very cozy. Room was spacious. A bit unprofessional to watch staff walk out the main door and sit on the edge of the carport for their smoke breaks, in my opinion. Pool area was very warm and humid. A bit of ventilation would make it much more comfortable in there.