Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The beautiful GreenHouse

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I've stayed in a lot of B&B'S, this is the best by far. Beautiful decortated throuht out beautifully furnished, the owners very pleasant. The rooms are so clean, i could not find any dirt or dust, when i go back to Norfolk i will be staying there again, excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

bed and breakfast 10 minutes from Cromer

Posted Jun 30, 2017
A warm welcome from hosts Simon and Rosanna. Excellent room with en-suite.Nice touches eg fresh milk for tea and coffee in room. First class breakfast piping hot and good quality. Would have no hesitation in recommending
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Our wonderful weekend at The Green House B&B

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful short break at The Green House B&B. We felt welcomed as soon as we arrived. Homely atmosphere, spotlessly clean, slippers, robe available good quality toiletries and towels and fantastic food with a range of beautifully cooked options. We are booking again for September - can't wait!!
5 out of 5
by David

Perfection

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about it is top rate. Friendly owners. Lovely building and a comfortable, clean, spacious room. Breakfast delicious and a great selection to choose from. Location is ideal too. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else if we were down in that area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Loughborough, Leics

Great B & B

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly owner and his wife - Accommodation was superb could not fault. Breakfast was just wonderful
Cons: Not really
Location: Good location - just outside Cromer. A few nearby Pub/Resturants
Great B & B Lovely welcome Lovely room - We were told that it wasn't the biggest of rooms but it was very comforrtable and well furnished. Would highly recommend this B & B for location - the cleanliness of the house generally. The breakfast was great and lots of choice. We could not fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from great britain

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing,except we could of stayed longer😐
Relaxing and very comfortable ,we had a lovely time Simon and roseanna were very welcoming and extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Heaven - one of the best B&B we have stayed in

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We loved our stay at the Green House last week. The attention to detail in our room and the hotel is wonderful. Breakfast was excellent and sitting by a cosy fire at breakfast and in the evening made it so enjoyable. The owners are extremely welcoming and helpful. Loved it, will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Norfolk Cromer -The Green bed & Breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived on Friday afternoon after a long journey.... we were greeted by a lovely happy couple. Hospitality was flawless greeted with hot drinks in front of a real log fireplace. Then shown to our room tidy modern deco On suite shower clean and spotless. Comfortable beds had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was full English or continental...lots to choose from in front of a log fire ... so tranquil. Brochures detailing lots to do locally. Perfect weekend ... we will definitelycome again!!!
5 out of 5
by Martin

Superb B&B

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Green House is a hidden gem and we have no hesitations in recommending this excellent B&B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful as always. Great B&B. Great hosts. Great breakfast!