Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Perfect location and great staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent experience staff friendly hotel clean beds comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear B! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and are so happy to hear your stay was an enjoyable one! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Stayed christmas eve to be near my my children and grandchildren. They came to rhe hotel and swam in the pool and then we all had dinner at One Bristro. All in all a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Hotel Mangement, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and are so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of the pool area with your family! Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home over the Christmas holiday. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Stay during a Monday night football game and it was perfect. The staff was excellent very helpful. The room was very comfy and clean. Bathroom a little small but manageable, not a deal breaker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel after your recent stay! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words regarding our staff and guest rooms! Hope the game was a blast! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Room 107-horrible! The elevator--every time it was used it shook the bed!! Terrible set up. Why design the room so it shakes the bed and is so noisy it is hard to sleep . Worst experience at a Sheraton in my life. I didn't bother asking fir another room because it was Monday night after the Patriots game it was sold out. Need to fix this. I'm sure others have complained..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel after your recent stay. We are sorry to hear of your experience and appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we may investigate the situation and make any necessary adjustments. We hope this won't deter you from staying again. Sincerely, Four Points Norwood Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW HAMPSHIRE

GREAT STAFF/CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOM/GREAT REST

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOT A THING !! - DON'T FIX WHAT ISN'T BROKEN !
Location: NEAR GILLETTE STADIUM - COMPANY MEETING AT PATRIOT PLACE. EASY TO GET TO
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME STAYING HERE AND I TRAVEL TO FOXBORO MA ABOUT ONCE A MONTH. I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE. WONDERFUL STAFF. BEAUTIFUL CLEAN ROOM AND FANTASTIC RESTAURANT FOOD AND BARTENDAR !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Tracey! This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel after your recent stay! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind comments! We are already looking forward to your next visit! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

convenient location, clean rooms, needs updatimg

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Conveniently located on the same road as Gillette Stadium, about 5 miles away. They even offer shuttle service to and from games. The staff was excellent and friendly. The Lobby has recently been remodeled. The rooms were clean but need some updating. I should have saved some money and stayed at the holiday inn. I expected a bit better quality with Sheraton that I did not receive. I would recommend staying here, just don't expect your room to be any better than it would be at a cheaper hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Hotel Mangement, Hotel Management
Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel after your recent stay. We really appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and convenience of location. Thank you for recommending us. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to highway with nice amenities

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Stayed for thanksgiving holiday, The entire staff was warm and caring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Aaron! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words about our staff! Have an awesome day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. I was in town to visit my niece who lives in Norwood, MA. When I arrived the front desk staff were courteous and super friendly. I was upgraded to a better room bc they had the availability. My bed and pillows were super comfy. My bf and I had dinner at One Bistro, it's located on the premises and although it was a hit pricey, the service and the food were superb. I would stay here again on a heart beat. It's about a half an hour drive to Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for taking the time to write such a thorough review of your stay! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words regarding our staff, comfort and cuisine. We read and share all reviews with staff. They will be delighted to hear what you had to say. Thanks for choosing us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
wanted to say longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars! Next time we'd love for you to stay longer! Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Just awesome Enjoyed our stay. Which we stayed for a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hi Arthur! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood