Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Posted May 31, 2018
Very clean and staff were helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Casey, Thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Norwood during your recent travels to Norwood. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property and providing us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to the area. Thank you! Sincerely, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted May 29, 2018
Expedia upgraded me to this property from a place that was falling apart and had no air conditioning on a 95 degree day. Everything was great at the Four Points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review the Four Points by Sheraton Norwood, we truly appreciate the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Management and Staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
There were bed bugs on the bed in the room that I stayed in and it caused me red welts all over my body. I even showed all the red welts to the manager, talked to the manager and all he said was "we did a monthly check on the bed every month." I'm very disappointed with the amount of money I paid (2 rooms, 6 nights) and the service I received.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
I am a starwood Gold memeber and the young man at the desk was very good about asking me is I was a member. The only problem I had was the room was the farthest away ever and the view was awful. I was given another room but certainly no what I expected from past experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Tina, Thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Norwood for your recent travels to Norwood. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we apologize that the guest room was not to your liking. We will share your message appropriately within the organization. We hope to see you soon, whenever your travels bring you back to Norwood. Sincerely, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Staff lovely and accommodating. Great peaceful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Norwood. We truly appreciate your 5-star rating! We hope to see you soon, whenever your travels bring you back to Norwood. Sincerely, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
The hotel was great. The room was so comfortable and clean. I was very impressed how quiet it was a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Norwood for your recent travels to Norwood. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property and providing us with a 5 star rating! We hope to see you soon, whenever your travels bring you back to Norwood. Sincerely, Management and Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Location, staff, and onsite restaurant options.
Cons: There were a few tiny cobwebs on one part of the ceiling, but it was very minor.
Location: Easy and quick drive to Gillette Stadium. About a 30-45 minute drive into Boston, depending on the traffic.
Nicely located between Boston and Gillette Stadium. Staff was courteous and efficient throughout our stay. Housekeeping was prompt and meticulous. We had a balcony room that gave us some extra space to relax and spread out. We ate dinner one night at the onsite restaurant, One Bistro, and both the service and the food were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Management and Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Guest; We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Norwood. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. We look forward to welcoming you during your next visit. Kind regards, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice hotel, easy to get to. Close to Gillette stadium. Our room was small but it was fine just for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Management and Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for your business! Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Hope to welcome you again! Best regards, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Everything you could ask for

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Our overnight stay at this hotel was great. Nothing less than 5 stars from the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Management and Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Chris; We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Norwood. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Norwood and we appreciate the 5 star rating! See you again during your next visit to the area! Best regards, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very good, nice atmosphere. There were some loud people but we all pretty much came from the same event so it’s unddrstandable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Management and Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the 5 star rating. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Management and Staff