Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff were great! I tagged along with my husband, whose company had their conference there. I really wanted to relax while he attended the conference; however, check in was at 3. Lynda checked me early, which was my saving grace because I didn't feel well. The room was very clean and the bed was to die for, super comfy. The room was a bit small for two, but we made the most of it. I would definitely stay again. The property is gorgeous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Latrice! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We appreciate the 4 stars and your kind comments! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Dak.

Nice, clean, reasonable

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Felt new, was clean
Cons: Rooms not well insulated from surrounding room noises.
Location: Close to good restaurants, easy to get to.
Had only one complaint : walls allow noise to travel too easily between rooms( heard snoring and coughing of neighbors) and doors closing could easily be heard even at a distance down the hall. We reported this after our first night and the staff provided a fan to drown out the noises for the next night - worked reasonably well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We appreciate the 4 stars and your feedback. We are sorry to hear noise was a bit of an issue and appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We hope that won't deter you from visiting again. Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice in every way

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean, spacious rooms, good on property facilities, nice restaurant. Overall very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Niraj! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind comments! Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Threadbare chair in room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Older style conference, wedding hotel in a commercial location. About 30 minutes by car from Boston old town and Wrentham outlets. Would not go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. If there is something we could've done differently to make your stay more enjoyable we welcome your feedback. Sincerely, Four Points Norwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros:
The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. The price was a little more than I usually pay but a lot of hotels in the area were booked so I had no choice. We make this trip yearly so I would try to find something cheaper next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate the 4 stars and your feedback. Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Absolutely beautiful hotel! Wish we had more time to enjoy the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind comments! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Great for a cheap place to stay after a gillette stadium event
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind comments! We hope the event was fun! Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Perfect! We were on the area for Coldplay. The only thing was that it was difficult to find something to eat after the show.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your feedback! Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg nj

Suiting family

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We choose this hotel over the other hotels in the area because of your pleasant staff that is always so accommodating. We love your pool and your gym it is always so clean. We love your Buffet style breakfast is at the $15 price. And the rooms are always clean with comfortable beds beautiful sheets great pillows so it's a win-win all the way around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Yanna! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind feedback! Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel and room. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We appreciate the 4 stars and your kind comments! Have a great day. Sincerely, Your Friends at Four Points Norwood