Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Small, quite, safe, and clean. Friendly staff. Sweet little mom and pop motel with furniture like you find in an old country house, and my room had a full kitchenette that was all nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe Ca.

Posted Jan 1, 2019 on Orbitz
Just what we were looking for. Easy and quiet. Nice having the market close by. Very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2019 by Owners, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 27, 2018 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2018 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Norwood Inn! Safe travels out there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2018 on Hotels
We were just passing through, so don't know much about the local area. Norwood Inn was great for a one-night stay; clean, comfortable and welcoming. Only complaint- the shower space was small and we weren't able to adjust the shower head.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there I am glad we were able to accomadate your stay here at the Norwood Inn. I am sorry to hear about the shower head. Mention the code “SAVE20” on your next stay with us and we will gladly give you a 20% discount on the next reservation you make with us. Thanks again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town, but would definitely recommend

Posted Sep 27, 2018 on Hotels
My friends and I stopped here on our way back to KS from a hiking trip in Utah. Great price and service. Not much to the town but a great place to stay for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No food options - STARVING!

Posted Sep 25, 2018 on Hotels
We were here on business and it was so difficult to get a decent meal. No breakfast option available which was tough with a long working day ahead of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hi Brian - Sorry you couldn't find food options in Norwood. There are three restaurants in town and our motel is next door to Clarks market. Unfortunately, our small motel doesn't have the space nor can we afford the staff required for proving meals - It is a bit unfair to give the motel a harsh rating for something we have no control over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverton Or

Posted Sep 25, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2018
Clean, fairly comfortable, friendly staff , accommodated our needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Scott, Hotel Management
thank you